Skip to main content

Puckered Quilt Reviews

20 Reviews

5 stars
18 (90%)
4 stars
1 (5%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
1 (5%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
best blanket

this is the best feeling blanket ever!

Megan M. - Verified Buyer
6/1/2022
Beautiful quilt

I love the texture and color of this quilt. It's perfect for Spring to Summer transition bedding.

Chelsie A. - Verified Buyer
3/30/2022
Review for a discontinued product

This is a nice quilt, I bought it solely for the clearance price, knowing it was going to be folded under my bed during the day, so color did not matter. It is really comfortable and quite large.

Jeff H. - Verified Buyer
3/8/2022
Love it!

Perfect quilt. Warm, soft, and breathable! The color is gorgeous, a little “off” from traditional bed coverings. And the full/queen is not at all skimpy on a queen bed. Perfect.

Nan T. - Verified Buyer
2/24/2022
love it

We ordered this quilt when our dog destroyed our last quilt. It is perfect (we keep the dog off of it!). We love the color, and we love mixing other colors with it--it seems to go with everything. We love the weight of it--we sometimes add another quilt, but I don't think it's really necessary--it's just a winter mindset. The fact is, it's a gorgeous wonderful quilt.

Nancy E. - Verified Buyer
2/7/2022
Puckered Quilt

The color and weight of this quilt is perfect! I enjoy making my bed so I can walk by and admire the beautiful quilt! It’s well made and generous in size!

Diana D. - Verified Buyer
1/21/2022
Puckered quilt

Fantastic quilt! Exactly what we were looking for. Absolutely perfect for cool fall nights.

Darryl M. - Verified Buyer
11/7/2021
Perfect texture, perfect thinness to

Perfect texture, perfect thinness to this quilt, especially a good fit in AZ weather!

April S. - Verified Buyer
6/20/2021
cooling on the skin and of perfect weight

Love this purchase and will be getting the matching shams, perfect for the summer and the light cream color is a lovely shade that looks clean and bright.

Viv S. - Verified Buyer
6/5/2021
Gorgeous and snuggly addition to

Gorgeous and snuggly addition to any bed.

Catherine V. - Verified Buyer
4/23/2021