Skip to main content

Puckered Quilt Reviews

11 Reviews

5 stars
10 (91%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
1 (9%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Perfect texture, perfect thinness to

Perfect texture, perfect thinness to this quilt, especially a good fit in AZ weather!

April S. - Verified Buyer
6/20/2021
cooling on the skin and of perfect weight

Love this purchase and will be getting the matching shams, perfect for the summer and the light cream color is a lovely shade that looks clean and bright.

Viv S. - Verified Buyer
6/5/2021
Gorgeous and snuggly addition to

Gorgeous and snuggly addition to any bed.

Catherine V. - Verified Buyer
4/23/2021
Quality, Perfection

Quilt is generously sized, well made, lightly padded and beautiful!

Susie S. - Verified Buyer
4/3/2021
Perfect Puckered Quilt

I absolutely love my puckered quilt and matching shams. It’s just what I was looking for and it looks fantastic. It’s money we’ll spent for great quality.

Eilleen G. - Verified Buyer
3/30/2021
Excellent Quality, Weight as Described

We are thrilled with our new quilt; the weight is exactly as described online and looks stunning in our space.

Armando V. - Verified Buyer
3/25/2021
Puckered quilt

What a difference this quilt makes on our bed !! Stephanie’s help in deciding, it is beautiful , perfect for Florida! The quality of fabric and workmanship is excellent , we are very happy with it , as well as coordinating pillow shams and sheets !

Linda S. - Verified Buyer
3/19/2021
Love it. It’s exactly what

Love it. It’s exactly what is described on the website. The color is wonderful. And quick delivery.

Mary G. - Verified Buyer
11/12/2020
Best quilt ever!

It is so soft and light, yet warm. It is my favorite.

Dona K. - Verified Buyer
10/22/2020
LOVE!

When I decided to redo the bedding in my guest room, I first ordered the Everyday Linen Quilt in Terra. It was so pretty and I loved the color, but was clearly not going to be durable enough to last long-term. I just received the Puckered Quilt and it's perfection. I love the textured look, and the color (also Terra) is so beautiful with the Clay linen shams I ordered. Best of all, the cotton and textured quality of the matelasse feels so much stronger than the linen did. Both quilts have the same soft, not-too-heavy loft. I absolutely love linen, but this has a similar look and will wear better over time. I'm totally thrilled. Thanks!

Nicole
7/8/2021