Skip to main content

Pinstripe Linen Fitted Sheet Reviews

41 Reviews

5 stars
22 (54%)
4 stars
6 (15%)
3 stars
2 (5%)
2 stars
9 (22%)
1 star
2 (5%)
Sort
FITTED SHEET

Very nice and cozy.

Rhea B. - Verified Buyer
7/3/2021
1st set of linen sheets

Glad I chose paracute for my 1st set. Researched for a while before making a purchase decision. Wish the blush stripe wasn't disconintued!

Susannah W. - Verified Buyer
6/28/2021
So soft

Serene colors and so soft.

Claudine T. - Verified Buyer
6/27/2021
Sooooo soft

I love these! I actually find them to be much softer than plain linen sheets from parachute. Dream to sleep in.

Trish P. - Verified Buyer
6/27/2020
Love love love it!

I was very skeptical about my purchase but thought I'd give it a try since we recently bought a Tempurpedic and wanted something to keep us cool. We absolutely love it! Tempted to buy another set.

Chandre S. - Verified Buyer
6/17/2020
These are great

I love this sheet. It’s perfect. I thought is was going to be scratchy but it isn’t. It provides the right amount of texture even for my sensitive skin.... plus it’s not hot at all.

Susan C. - Verified Buyer
5/25/2020
These sheets are improving my sleep

I have always had nice high quality sheets....but these linen sheets are improving the quality of my sleep...and making it very hard to leave the bed!

Rebecca B. - Verified Buyer
5/23/2020
Obsessed

When we initially tried linen sheets around a year ago, my husband just couldn’t get on board. But I never gave up hahah. Ordered these, and let’s just say we are obsessed. I honestly never ever plan on using anything other than linen, and my husband now loves them too! These stay on our mattress and don’t ride up and pop off! Which was a major problem with our old sheets. We love the quality of Parachute, shipping was quick, and we def plan on buying more!

Cierra W. - Verified Buyer
5/22/2020
Stoked.

Best sheets ever.

Teal R. - Verified Buyer
5/10/2020
All beautiful products, we are

All beautiful products, we are very happy. I had to buy a set for my five-year-old son because he loved our sheets so much. I also bought a surprise that for my mom for Mother’s Day.

Linnea k. - Verified Buyer
5/9/2020