Skip to main content

Washed Sateen Pillowcase Set Reviews

41 Reviews

5 stars
33 (80%)
4 stars
2 (5%)
3 stars
3 (7%)
2 stars
2 (5%)
1 star
1 (2%)
Soft and pretty!

Soft and pretty!

Cassandra G. - Verified Buyer
11/23/2021
Exactly what I hoped for

These shams are beautiful and well made, they remind me of Paris. Completed a look and feel I have been working on for 2 years. Could not be more satisfied.

Colleen K. - Verified Buyer
09/08/2021
We are really enjoying our

We are really enjoying our new pillowcases!

Olga D. - Verified Buyer
07/06/2021
Love

Bought these as a spare for an existing set I have. Love the two tone, but most importantly love the soft fabric.

Brittany H. - Verified Buyer
06/18/2021
Cloud sleep

Yay! So soft and light....these are my perfect pillowcases

Jenna S. - Verified Buyer
03/22/2021
Sateen pillow cases

These are the best, most comfortable pillow cases I have ever owned! I’ll be buying more of these for sure!

Patti G. - Verified Buyer
03/03/2021
Love these pillowcases

Perfect for our matching sheets and so soft and cozy.

Christine W. - Verified Buyer
02/15/2021
Soft and wonderful

I love this cover, it is soft and easy to put the duvet inside, the corner ties are easy and practical. Makes me want to stay in bed. Good value, highly recommend.

Jeanne L. - Verified Buyer
12/27/2020
Love it!

Love it!

Lien O. - Verified Buyer
11/15/2020
Fantastic

Second purchase of Washed Sateen sheet set. Gifted to friends who loved them and they purchased sets for 3 teenage sons!

Susan W. - Verified Buyer
11/05/2020