Skip to main content

Brushed Cotton Pillowcase Set Reviews

219 Reviews

5 stars
190 (87%)
4 stars
15 (7%)
3 stars
7 (3%)
2 stars
4 (2%)
1 star
3 (1%)
Sort
Brushed Cotton

Love the brushed cotton! So soft!

Beth H. - Verified Buyer
7/13/2021
LOVE the brushed cotton!

The brushed cotton is crisp and feels cool. I really like the pocket placket ....keeps the cover snugly on the pillow. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Susan M. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
LOVE the brushed cotton!

This brushed cotton sleeps cool and feels soft. The fitted sheet is plenty big enough for our king sized mattress. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Susan M. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
Sleeps warm

Nice feel, sleeps warm

Ariel L. - Verified Buyer
7/5/2021
Soft and Luxurious

The brushed cotton sham pillowcases are impeccable. Incredibly soft, super high quality, overall an excellent buy. The ochre color is beautiful, I hope Parachute begins offering more colors then their neutral palette. Definitely worth the buy, and be sure to follow tag instructions for cleaning.

Jill C. - Verified Buyer
7/2/2021
Soft and Luxurious

The brushed cotton sheets are impeccable. Incredibly soft, super high quality, overall an excellent buy. The ochre color is beautiful, I hope Parachute begins offering more colors then their neutral palette. Definitely worth the buy, and be sure to follow tag instructions for cleaning.

Jill C. - Verified Buyer
7/2/2021
Fabric

Love it

Tina N. - Verified Buyer
7/2/2021
Amazing Duvet cover and pillowcase Set!

I’ve wanted this for about 5 years but couldn’t afford it. I finally saved up and bought it! So exciting! Way better than I thought it would be. Love love love it! Thank you!! Tamara

Tamara Y. - Verified Buyer
7/1/2021
Love the color and the feel!

One thing to note is that it attracts little threads and hairs from my linen duvet, but if you don’t have a problem with that would definitely recommend!

Paige L. - Verified Buyer
6/28/2021
Comfortable and classic. Sleeping in

Comfortable and classic. Sleeping in these sheets is dreamy. Great quality at a reasonable price.

Lisa F. - Verified Buyer
6/19/2021