Skip to main content

Brushed Cotton Pillowcase Set Reviews

202 Reviews

Average 4.74 stars
5 stars
174 (86%)
4 stars
14 (7%)
3 stars
7 (3%)
2 stars
4 (2%)
1 star
3 (1%)
Sort

Score

Love

I love these sheets! If I were being very very picky, I’d wish they were slightly less “brushed” (i stick the them in bed - the friction of the texture makes it hard to move around).

Sandra K. - Verified Buyer
4/17/2021
So soft and cool. Love

So soft and cool. Love them!

Jennifer R. - Verified Buyer
4/12/2021
Great quality

Great quality

Teresa V. - Verified Buyer
4/5/2021
The Best

Parachute, or more specifically Brushed Cotton sheets and duvet cover are the best. They are a nice bright white. They are advertised as just like your favorite t-shirt. They truly feel like that. So comfortable. I highly recommend them to anyone who likes soft, clean and cozy. Don’t hesitate.

Karen O. - Verified Buyer
4/2/2021
New favorite sheets!

Crisp, cool, heavenly sheets!

Satu G. - Verified Buyer
4/1/2021
Woke up a new couple!

Beyond comfortable sheets! Was a wonderful anniversary gift that will be a part of our story for a long time to come. Thank you Parachute!

Diego C. - Verified Buyer
3/19/2021
Putting the Lux(e) in Luxury

This is the epitome of life. Once I laid in these sheets I knew I made it. I’ve waited my whole life to feel a bed this comfortable. Don’t second guess yourself. Just buy.

Lauren B. - Verified Buyer
3/13/2021
Putting the Lux(e) in Luxury

This is the epitome of life. Once I laid in these sheets, I knew I made it. Don’t second guess yourself. Just buy.

Lauren B. - Verified Buyer
3/13/2021
Wonderfully Milky Feel

Parachutes brushed cotton bed linens are the most luxuriously soft fabrics I’ve ever owned. I just wish they could coordinate their color selections across their brushed cotton products more effectively.

Tony G. - Verified Buyer
3/12/2021
Love love the sheets

Will buy again! So soft and beautiful quality

Florence V. - Verified Buyer
3/11/2021