Skip to main content

Brushed Cotton Pillowcase Set Reviews

153 Reviews

5 stars
127 (83%)
4 stars
10 (7%)
3 stars
8 (5%)
2 stars
4 (3%)
1 star
4 (3%)
Sort
Great color so soft

Great color so soft

Eilis M. - Verified Buyer
9/27/2022
Super comfy

Personally I sleep better with cotton pillow cases. I mainly bought these because it's not that easy to find envelope style pillow cases that don't feel cheap. I tend to turn a lot which means normal pillow cases come off my pillows, but these stay on perfectly.

Kate G. - Verified Buyer
9/12/2022
The Best Yet

They are soft, high quality and they look fabulous. The do wrinkle more than I like, but I go for comfort more than looks lately :)

Jeneth - Verified Buyer
8/30/2022
I need this in my life

OMG! This is something I just won't be able to live without ever again. So soft and comfortable.

Travis G. - Verified Buyer
8/29/2022
Love!

These are the softest sheets known to man! I love them. Not hot but still cozy. And the clover color is lovely. Couldn’t be happier.

Stephanie K. - Verified Buyer
8/27/2022
Love them

Love them

Jerry B. - Verified Buyer
8/25/2022
my favorites

my only complaint is the limited color choice. i decided years ago that life is too short to live without perfect sheets which is why I have two sets and the pillowcases from in brushed cotton!

Patricia E. - Verified Buyer
7/17/2022
Best sheets I ever owned.

Best sheets I ever owned. Bought a set for my bed and then bought another for our air b&b!

Kathryn E. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2022
Happy Customer

Great brushed cotton pillow cases. Product is as described.

ryan d. - Verified Buyer
6/8/2022
Feels like cotton!

Finally! Cotton sheets haven’t felt like cotton sheets since the industry left our shores. “Cotton" fabric became either a rough percale mix or a sleazy, slippery sateen. This cotton actually FEELS LIKE COTTON! Softness that breaths. (My wish is they will also give us a true single ply Egyptian cotton sheet.) Thank you, Parachute!

jean h. - Verified Buyer
5/27/2022