Skip to main content

Cotton Pillow Protector Reviews

80 Reviews

5 stars
71 (89%)
4 stars
1 (1%)
3 stars
4 (5%)
2 stars
1 (1%)
1 star
3 (4%)
Sort
Pillows n protectors

I had another brand of pillows that I thought were heavenly. My daughter has the pillows snd protectors snd I loved it so much I had to purchase 2 of them.

Liz K. - Verified Buyer
7/28/2021
Life changing

Why did I never have these before? They’re 100x better than the bulky crumpled open-side pillow “protector”- zips up and is also more densely woven nicer cotton than any “under-pillowcase” I’ve had before. Five star product!

Cea J. - Verified Buyer
7/20/2021
Parachute pillow case

Quality material!

Barbara P. - Verified Buyer
7/8/2021
Mrs P H

Nice pillow protector. Made very well and easy to slide right on my parachute pillow.

Patricia H. - Verified Buyer
6/27/2021
Great quality for the value

Very high quality pillow protector at a reasonable price.

Barry W. - Verified Buyer
6/8/2021
Pillow Protector

I knew when I bought it that i.t would keep the pillow from feeling very soft,as I wanted, but I decided it was worth helph.ng my allergies but I sure miss the softness.

Janet H. - Verified Buyer
5/7/2021
Cotton instead of polyester?!

Yes please!

Lynn R. - Verified Buyer
4/9/2021
Well made

Very well made and zips easily. Not noisy to sleep on at all. If you tend to find your pillows sleep hot, these covers do not help cool. Overall, very good pillow protector.

Lise G. - Verified Buyer
4/5/2021
Great!

Very well made, nice crisp cotton

Andrea S. - Verified Buyer
4/3/2021
A Must Have!

Everyone buying a new pillow really should consider protecting your investment with a pillow protector. This one is a nice breathable cotton that is soft and so comfortable! Really enjoying it!

Michelle H. - Verified Buyer
3/29/2021