Skip to main content

Percale Top Sheet Reviews

4114 Reviews

5 stars
3118 (76%)
4 stars
310 (8%)
3 stars
321 (8%)
2 stars
208 (5%)
1 star
157 (4%)
Amazing!

Really love percale. Easy to clean, durable, and easy to stain out. Perfect fabric for those with children!

Cydne S. - Verified Buyer
11/25/2022
Awesome

Super high quality and comfy

Johnny S. - Verified Buyer
11/15/2022
No more sweaty nights!

These sheets made such a difference for me. Even if you sleep hot, you wont sweat with the moisture wicking. Just buy them!

Madeline A. - Verified Buyer
11/10/2022
Love

Love parachute, the percale sheets are perfect. Have had these for 1 year and they’re still perfect! Beat customer service too!

Rose S. - Verified Buyer
10/14/2022
Cool and crisp

We’ve tried a range of percale and other sheets which claim to help warm sleepers cool and this is the only one which truly works! Quality fabric, always cool to the touch. Six months in an no signs of wear or pilling. Quality sheets which keep us comfortable all night.

Farrah F. - Verified Buyer
10/12/2022
Love my sheets so much!

Love my sheets so much! Can’t wait to get the honey duvet cover

Jenny C. - Verified Buyer
10/12/2022
Move over RH Duvet, Parachute is here!

I had Brooklinen and RH percale duvet covers, but was was to flimsy and one was too heavy… I was looking for something just right, and I found it with this Parachute Percale duvet cover. The color is lovely too, this was my first Parachute purchase but won’t be my last!!

Agatha N. - Verified Buyer
10/11/2022
Love 💕

So comfortable and doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin!

Jane N. - Verified Buyer
10/08/2022
Cream color is perfect

I bought sheets & pillow cases in the off white and am so happy with it. It’s warmer than the white & suits my bedroom perfectly. The same great Parachute quality.

Carolyn M. - Verified Buyer
10/06/2022
My favorite sheets!

I need another set - I wash them and put them right back on!

Elizabeth S. - Verified Buyer
10/05/2022