Skip to main content

Percale Sheet Set Reviews

2041 Reviews

5 stars
1488 (73%)
4 stars
149 (7%)
3 stars
186 (9%)
2 stars
127 (6%)
1 star
91 (4%)
Sort
Love

Nice cotton, nice color and I love the envelope opening

Michelle M. - Verified Buyer
10/19/2021
Percale Fitted Sheet

The percale sheet set is like sleeping on a cloud. They get softer with every wash. The fitted corners are big enough to go over my deep pocket pillow top mattress with ease. The percale sheets are very comfortable and I can finally get a good night's sleep! I purchased both the slate and white sheets.

Suzanne K. - Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
Percale Sheet set

I purchased both the slate and white percale sheet sets. I love the softness of the percale sheet sets and they get softer with every wash. I love that they do not need ironing. Parachute percale sheets are the best sheets I ever owned!

Suzanne K. - Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
Very Nice Pillow Cases

As with all my Parachute purchases, I’m very pleased with the pillow cases especially the envelope style.

Cheryl D. - Verified Buyer
10/16/2021
Honestly, best sheets that I’ve ever bought

I’ve paid extra money for Egyptian cotton and high thread count, but the parachute sheets beat them all. They’re so comfortable and do a great job of keeping you cool throughout the night. I no longer wake up with the sweats. 10/10 would buy again.

Katie B. - Verified Buyer
10/14/2021
the best

loveeeee these

Chelsea G. - Verified Buyer
10/14/2021
SO COMFORTABLE

Absolutely love these sheets and every single item I have from Parachute. These sheets are so comfortable, cozy and perfect. Thank youuuu!

Chelsea G. - Verified Buyer
10/14/2021
Love them!

Bets bedding!!! Absolutely love them and worth every $$$!

MARIA H. - Verified Buyer
10/13/2021
LOVE THEM!!!!

These sheets are amazing. The right mix of soft and crisp. The best part - no more night sweats!!! We stay cool and comfortable. Definitely worth the spend.

Molly B. - Verified Buyer
10/13/2021
Love these sheets

Great sheets, great company, they are so easy to work with. I bought the sand color, they are perfectly neutral in color, soft and cozy!

Connie C. - Verified Buyer
10/11/2021