Skip to main content

Percale Sham Set Reviews

637 Reviews

Average 4.63 stars
5 stars
515 (81%)
4 stars
51 (8%)
3 stars
38 (6%)
2 stars
25 (4%)
1 star
9 (1%)
Sort

Score

Love it!

Exactly what we were looking for after a long search. Soft, light, and crisp all at once, and a beautiful light shade of grey.

Julie B. - Verified Buyer
4/15/2021
Obsessed with the fabric texture and the muted color

I didn’t know changing my bedding could make me feel like a full blown rich queen but here we are.

Bethany B. - Verified Buyer
4/14/2021
Stays Cool All Night

I love the fact that this stays cool to the touch, so if I am warm inside the covers, lifting my arm touching the outside of this duvet cover is so refreshing

Milena J. - Verified Buyer
4/13/2021
Great duvet cover

The duvet cover is more than I expected. It is excellent quality and feel. I have referred my family and friend to purchase from Parachute.

Dawit D. - Verified Buyer
4/12/2021
Amazing in every way

My 3rd purchase—absolutely love the color, texture, quality and breathability! Corner ties inside to keep my Parachute duvet in place.

Kelly B. - Verified Buyer
4/11/2021
Love!

 Love!

Heather H. - Verified Buyer
4/11/2021
A cooling slumber

I’ve order a Percale sheet set a few months ago, I didn’t realize that I had it lol. I checked my order history and seen that I already have a set (Reason for purchase: My body has inconsistent body heat one minute I’m cold and through the same night I’d be hot) anyways I was looking for something that can make me sleep comfortably and cool and now my whole bed is Percale and that’s all I need now, I’ll see how this’ll how up in the summer. Might have to try the linen next 😬

Ammon L. - Verified Buyer
4/10/2021
Lovely color and feel

We bought this duvet plus two fitted sheets and pillow cases for our new king bed and loved it so much, we bought the same percale duvet in the new clay color for our guest bed! Beautiful, crisp, bedding with a lovely hand feel.

Emily M. - Verified Buyer
4/10/2021
Beautiful & Comfy!!

WE ARE SOOO THRILLED with this Percale Duvet. We were confident the product would be quality, but were pleasantly surprised to see a quick difference in our sleep comfort after purchasing. Can't go wrong here friends!

Rachael W. - Verified Buyer
4/10/2021
Perfect!

Love this duvet cover! The cotton is crisp, with just the right amount of loft when the duvet is inside and soft without losing its shape. Bought one to try, and will order more. Super!

Mary L. - Verified Buyer
4/10/2021