Skip to main content

Percale Pillowcase Set Reviews

2037 Reviews

5 stars
1484 (73%)
4 stars
149 (7%)
3 stars
186 (9%)
2 stars
127 (6%)
1 star
91 (4%)
Sort
Honestly, best sheets that I’ve ever bought

I’ve paid extra money for Egyptian cotton and high thread count, but the parachute sheets beat them all. They’re so comfortable and do a great job of keeping you cool throughout the night. I no longer wake up with the sweats. 10/10 would buy again.

Katie B. - Verified Buyer
10/14/2021
the best

loveeeee these

Chelsea G. - Verified Buyer
10/14/2021
SO COMFORTABLE

Absolutely love these sheets and every single item I have from Parachute. These sheets are so comfortable, cozy and perfect. Thank youuuu!

Chelsea G. - Verified Buyer
10/14/2021
Love them!

Bets bedding!!! Absolutely love them and worth every $$$!

MARIA H. - Verified Buyer
10/13/2021
LOVE THEM!!!!

These sheets are amazing. The right mix of soft and crisp. The best part - no more night sweats!!! We stay cool and comfortable. Definitely worth the spend.

Molly B. - Verified Buyer
10/13/2021
Love these sheets

Great sheets, great company, they are so easy to work with. I bought the sand color, they are perfectly neutral in color, soft and cozy!

Connie C. - Verified Buyer
10/11/2021
Love it

Love it

ruslan s. - Verified Buyer
10/9/2021
These are nice sheets.

These sheets are as nice as any of the very expensive sheets I have tried, plus they come in nice colors (most of the others didn’t offer such a nice variety) and the envelope closure on the pillowcase is different. I probably wouldn’t choose it if there was an alternative offered but the sheets are really, really nice and it’s not a deal breaker for me. They are soft and smooth, they wash nicely, they fit nicely. The weight is ideal, not too thin, not too heavy. I’m very happy with the purchase.

Cathleen B. - Verified Buyer
10/8/2021
Essential

Read my sheet review. Same same. These fit our kinger the best of any sheet we’ve had over 30 year (!) of co-sleeping.

Marianne E. - Verified Buyer
10/2/2021
The sheets are awesome!

The sheets are awesome!

Timothy M. - Verified Buyer
10/1/2021