Skip to main content

Percale Fitted Sheet Reviews

2181 Reviews

5 stars
1608 (74%)
4 stars
156 (7%)
3 stars
190 (9%)
2 stars
131 (6%)
1 star
96 (4%)
Sort
Percale back envelope pillowcase set

LOVE THEM... And am still in love with my percale duvet. Crisp, cool, soft, clean and beautiful

Debbie P. - Verified Buyer
5/3/2022
Love these sheets!

I love the cool, crisp feel of these sheets and the color is so soothing.

Mary W. - Verified Buyer
5/1/2022
Percale

I am a huge fan of Parachute and these pillow cases are a good example of their quality. Unfortunately I made an expensive mistake when I ordered linen sheets and duvet cover and pillow cases for my home. They’re rough and lumpy These pillow cases are an attempt to mitigate the linen. I have Parachute percale for all my bedding at my second home and I wish I’d duplicated that

Frank W. - Verified Buyer
4/29/2022
Yes

 Gud

Brandon B. - Verified Buyer
4/28/2022
no sweat

I wanted to get sheets that would me with my excessive sweating and heat. My last linen sheets were ok but they fell apart quickly and were a little scratchy. These sheets are great: softer, more comfortable, and if I do sweat or leak the fluids don't puddle!

Brandon B. - Verified Buyer
4/22/2022
Beautiful color and high quality feel

Love the sheets. The raisin color is even better in person, and the quality and feel of the percale sheets is awesome. Nice deep size too, so they stay put. Worth the price, but wish they had more savings on buying bundles and an option with a duvet cover but not the stuffings. Won’t be my last pair, but gonna make myself wait a bit to save up for more.

Logan B. - Verified Buyer
4/18/2022
Used for Toddler Bedding

I used this for my 16-month-old’s first real bed. We had the pillow cases tailored into toddler-sized pillows and they work great. I think the sheets are exceptionally comfortable and have a natural worn-in feel almost like linen, but without the wrinkles. Very impressed!

Connor P. - Verified Buyer
4/7/2022
Your products are great

I purchased the Percale Sheet and other products and I have to say that they are all of great quality. I will certainly purchase more again and the online ordering option is great

Rose M. - Verified Buyer
4/7/2022
LOVE IT!

We love our new percale set! So soft yet you can feel the durability and coolness.

Adriana B. - Verified Buyer
4/4/2022
LOVE IT!

We love our new percale set! So soft yet you can feel the durability and coolness.

Adriana B. - Verified Buyer
4/4/2022