Skip to main content

Percale Fabric Swatch Reviews

4156 Reviews

5 stars
3138 (76%)
4 stars
314 (8%)
3 stars
326 (8%)
2 stars
216 (5%)
1 star
162 (4%)
Amazing!

Really love percale. Easy to clean, durable, and easy to stain out. Perfect fabric for those with children!

Cydne S. - Verified Buyer
11/25/2022
Great Detailing

Not only is the percale light and cool, and getting softer and softer after just a couple of washes, the detailing is exceptional. Love the flange around the sides, the flap at the button end that keeps the duvet from peeking out, and the rubberized buttons that stay put.

Elisabeth W. - Verified Buyer
11/21/2022
Good stuff

This percale is just what we were looking for - light and crisp. After just a couple washings it's getting very soft, too. There was a little bit of scratchiness initially, but that's gone. We're very happy!

Elisabeth W. - Verified Buyer
11/21/2022
Exactly what I wanted

Changing our bedroom from blues to earth tones. The raisin duvet cover goes perfectly with other earth tones. Love the feel of percale and how it keeps me cool as a hot sleeper.

Samantha P. - Verified Buyer
11/17/2022
Awesome

Super high quality and comfy

Johnny S. - Verified Buyer
11/15/2022
No more sweaty nights!

These sheets made such a difference for me. Even if you sleep hot, you wont sweat with the moisture wicking. Just buy them!

Madeline A. - Verified Buyer
11/10/2022
Fantastic quality and comfort. I

Fantastic quality and comfort. I LOVE my parachute bedding!

Kathryn E. - Verified Buyer
11/10/2022
Ethereal Material

I really love this material, fresh, crisp and cool. I also own a few complete pair of percale bedding sets to insure I’m in for an ethereal nights sleep for years to come. Nothing’s comparable!

Peter S. - Verified Buyer
11/01/2022
Amazing Sheets!

These sheets are very crisp and soft, and wash up great. I love them, and would highly recommend Parachute to purchase your next sheet set!

Sandra H. - Verified Buyer
10/31/2022
Finally the comfort I was searching for

Finally 6 sets later I find Parachute. These sheets are so so comfortable. You won't want to get out of bed! I will be buying more and tossing all of the other sets I own from attempts to find good sheets.

Kathy R. - Verified Buyer
10/31/2022