Skip to main content

Percale Euro Sham Reviews

4164 Reviews

5 stars
3143 (75%)
4 stars
314 (8%)
3 stars
326 (8%)
2 stars
217 (5%)
1 star
164 (4%)
The best!!!

The best!!!

Martine B. - Verified Buyer
12/03/2022
Good quality and just the

Good quality and just the right color!

Christine P. - Verified Buyer
12/02/2022
Amazing!

Really love percale. Easy to clean, durable, and easy to stain out. Perfect fabric for those with children!

Cydne S. - Verified Buyer
11/25/2022
Love it!!

I wanted quality sheets that weren’t too warm (I’m a hot sleeper) and ones that didn’t get those random bleach spots on them. These are just perfect. Also love the cool grey color. Goes perfectly with my navy accents. I will be absolutely getting more colors!!

Claire B. - Verified Buyer
11/24/2022
Love my sheets

I love all your products. Sheets are beautiful and comfortable.

Susan S. - Verified Buyer
11/24/2022
So soft!

So soft!

Linda O. - Verified Buyer
11/23/2022
Great Detailing

Not only is the percale light and cool, and getting softer and softer after just a couple of washes, the detailing is exceptional. Love the flange around the sides, the flap at the button end that keeps the duvet from peeking out, and the rubberized buttons that stay put.

Elisabeth W. - Verified Buyer
11/21/2022
Good stuff

This percale is just what we were looking for - light and crisp. After just a couple washings it's getting very soft, too. There was a little bit of scratchiness initially, but that's gone. We're very happy!

Elisabeth W. - Verified Buyer
11/21/2022
Exactly what I wanted

Changing our bedroom from blues to earth tones. The raisin duvet cover goes perfectly with other earth tones. Love the feel of percale and how it keeps me cool as a hot sleeper.

Samantha P. - Verified Buyer
11/17/2022
Awesome

Super high quality and comfy

Johnny S. - Verified Buyer
11/15/2022