Skip to main content

Percale Euro Sham Reviews

39 Reviews

5 stars
34 (87%)
4 stars
1 (3%)
3 stars
3 (8%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
1 (3%)
Sort
Lovely item!

Great color. Wonderful feel to the textile. Always great quality!

Janet D. - Verified Buyer
3/14/2022
Love it!

I recently purchased a comforter/duvet cover and three euro shams. I love them! They are soft and so comfortable. The only problem is, I don't want to get out of the bed in the morning!

Margaret M. - Verified Buyer
2/15/2022
Worth it!

Absolutely love this sham! It really adds a finishing touch to my bedding and gives it a clean, crisp look. If you have a king sized bed, I definitely recommend getting three pillows and then three covers for them! If you want that “finished” look for your bedding, I would 100% suggest these.

Tevin C. - Verified Buyer
12/19/2021
Love it!

Parachute is one of my favorite bedding companies. And this euro sham did not disappoint. I ordered another set for our guest bed.

Dia W. - Verified Buyer
8/27/2021
Super Sham

Super Sham best we have ever had. Washes nicely and no ironing needed. Completes our bedding in a relaxed but finished way. Love it!

Robin W. - Verified Buyer
6/25/2021
Perfect and for the price

Perfect and for the price point it even exceeded my expectation!

Morgan C. - Verified Buyer
6/10/2021
Everything I wanted

The euro shams I ordered are excellent quality and true to colors shown on website.

Sara R. - Verified Buyer
6/1/2021
Just amazing

Very pleased w the fit, feel and finish of the pillowcases.

Tylor G. - Verified Buyer
5/27/2021
Great quality as always!

Great quality as always!

Sara S. - Verified Buyer
4/17/2021
Nice sham

The dimensions were right for a euro sham, the color was a perfect ivory, but the percale material felt thin, which is more elegant, but probably less durable.

Paulo P. - Verified Buyer
4/14/2021