Skip to main content

Percale Euro Sham Reviews

29 Reviews

Average 4.76 stars
5 stars
25 (86%)
4 stars
1 (3%)
3 stars
3 (10%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort

Score

Nice sham

The dimensions were right for a euro sham, the color was a perfect ivory, but the percale material felt thin, which is more elegant, but probably less durable.

Paulo P. - Verified Buyer
4/14/2021
Looks awesome

Looks awesome

Bianca S. - Verified Buyer
4/9/2021
Classic

These percale shams are so comfortable and give our bedding a classic, polished look.

Jesalyn D. - Verified Buyer
3/27/2021
Buttery Soft Bedding

I have been sleeping so poorly, especially during the pandemic so I was really particular about investing in a comfortable bedding set. Parachute's bedding has created a sleep haven for me. It looks crisp, it is cozy, and it washes well. Above all, I was completely convinced by Parachute's clean products and ethical processes.

Alexa B. - Verified Buyer
12/28/2020
weeks later and still loving these

love the matte(ish) look to these and the clean crisp feel to them! Definitely considering to buy the full set!

Lindsey L. - Verified Buyer
9/21/2020
Crisp clean lines

Fresh clean lines and crisp percale make this a perfect euro sham...I love the look and feel... Light, airy with such a simple elegance!

Linda S. - Verified Buyer
8/24/2020
Amazing quality

Beautiful material and quality is extremely high. These make a wonderful additional to our Parachute percale sheet set on our Cal King bed!

Karsten L. - Verified Buyer
8/16/2020
Just the Right Addition to my bedding

I love the layered look of stacked pillows and when I am exhausted just falling back into the and falling asleep. Love the texture of the fabric and how soft all the of the bedding is becoming overtime. Perfect product.

C H. - Verified Buyer
7/19/2020
Lightweight cover

Pillowcase is lightweight and airy, exactly what I was looking for

Megan T. - Verified Buyer
5/27/2020

My parachute bedding is my happy place, so comfy!

Margaret K. - Verified Buyer
5/2/2020