Skip to main content

Percale Duvet Cover Reviews

731 Reviews

5 stars
600 (82%)
4 stars
52 (7%)
3 stars
39 (5%)
2 stars
22 (3%)
1 star
18 (2%)
Sort
Beautiful

I love the color and feel of the Duvet cover. Very pleased with my purchase!!

Shannon C. - Verified Buyer
9/11/2022
Love!! I feel like I’m waking up in a hotel every morning

I love it I love it I love it ordering a duvet cover for my daughter and sheets for me!!!

Mandy N. - Verified Buyer
8/18/2022
A Surprise

I love the duvet cover; it’s the second one I’ve purchased. Only issue is the color. Raisin looks to be more of a burgundy online than it is “in person”. It’s quite brownish in some light so it doesn’t please me as much as I’d like.

Lisa L. - Verified Buyer
8/9/2022
a dream

Can’t get over how much I love this duvet cover. It’s soft and lightweight and the color is stunning. Everything I buy from Parachute is a hit.

Whitney B. - Verified Buyer
8/4/2022
Softest sheets ever

We are on our third set of these sheets and duvet and cannot say enough good things about them! Lightweight and perfect for summer. Durable and wash well and so soft!

Nicole W. - Verified Buyer
8/2/2022
Love It

Perfect weight and feel for summer. Really does have a cool touch. I’m a hot sleeper and it’s great!

Kelly C. - Verified Buyer
7/19/2022
Love this duvet

I thought I loved their linen sheets but now I’m thrilled with the percale

Paula M. - Verified Buyer
7/16/2022
WORTH. EVERY. PENNY

This is definitely a splurge but I truly believe it is worth every dollar. It is so incredibly cozy and comfortable, you just sink into your bed and it makes falling asleep a dream. I look forward to crawling into bed every night because parachute completely elevates my sleep/bed/coziness.

Prachi P. - Verified Buyer
7/8/2022
Soft and comfortable

Very comfortable and soft.

Elyssa S. - Verified Buyer
7/3/2022
So Comfy

It is the softest coolest cover ever. Even the dogs love it.

Elaine B. - Verified Buyer
7/2/2022