Skip to main content

Percale Crib Sheet Reviews

4156 Reviews

5 stars
3139 (76%)
4 stars
314 (8%)
3 stars
326 (8%)
2 stars
215 (5%)
1 star
162 (4%)
Amazing!

Really love percale. Easy to clean, durable, and easy to stain out. Perfect fabric for those with children!

Cydne S. - Verified Buyer
11/25/2022
Exactly what I wanted

Changing our bedroom from blues to earth tones. The raisin duvet cover goes perfectly with other earth tones. Love the feel of percale and how it keeps me cool as a hot sleeper.

Samantha P. - Verified Buyer
11/17/2022
Awesome

Super high quality and comfy

Johnny S. - Verified Buyer
11/15/2022
No more sweaty nights!

These sheets made such a difference for me. Even if you sleep hot, you wont sweat with the moisture wicking. Just buy them!

Madeline A. - Verified Buyer
11/10/2022
Fantastic quality and comfort. I

Fantastic quality and comfort. I LOVE my parachute bedding!

Kathryn E. - Verified Buyer
11/10/2022
Ethereal Material

I really love this material, fresh, crisp and cool. I also own a few complete pair of percale bedding sets to insure I’m in for an ethereal nights sleep for years to come. Nothing’s comparable!

Peter S. - Verified Buyer
11/01/2022
Amazing Sheets!

These sheets are very crisp and soft, and wash up great. I love them, and would highly recommend Parachute to purchase your next sheet set!

Sandra H. - Verified Buyer
10/31/2022
the best

most comfortable and coolest sheets

Bret A. - Verified Buyer
10/30/2022
the best

they are the coolest and most comfortable sheets

Bret A. - Verified Buyer
10/30/2022
Love it!

Fitted sheet is soft, crisp, cool—and actually fits the mattress. Finally a fitted sheet that is large enough that it doesn’t come untucked.

Wendy B. - Verified Buyer
10/30/2022