Skip to main content

Oversized Rib Knit Throw Reviews

108 Reviews

5 stars
101 (94%)
4 stars
6 (6%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
1 (1%)
Best housewarming gift

Great housewarming gift. My friends loved it.

Haemin K. - Verified Buyer
01/27/2023
Would buy again in a heartbeat

Love love love this blanket. It completes our bed and is so soft!

Jordan B. - Verified Buyer
12/06/2022
Gift for my mom - so luxe and soft

I've found that my mom loves everything I've sent her from Parachute, and this throw may be her new favorite. She says it's soft, luxurious and has taken up residence on her couch for TV watching. Another winning item from you guys, thanks!

Saidah B. - Verified Buyer
11/26/2022
A MUST HAVE FOR CUDDLE SEASON

Best winter investment one can make. I love my new blanket. High quality and construction. Couldn’t ask for more !

Gregory W. - Verified Buyer
11/07/2022
The coziest addition

This is my second oversized throw from Parachute— I love it so much. This is a midweight, ultra soft cotton that’s perfect for bundling in bed or on the couch. It’s extra roomy for one and can cozily be shared for two. Highly recommend!

Rebecca W. - Verified Buyer
10/12/2022
Fall comfort

So cozy and soft. A must for cool nights on the couch and mornings reading.

Alison G. - Verified Buyer
10/02/2022
This throw is amazing!

We love this throw so much. It has quickly become our favorite. It feels good and it’s knit wraps around you. It was a great purchase decision that we DO NOT regret.

Dru R. - Verified Buyer
09/16/2022
Henry’s favorite !

Henry literally cannot get enough of this blanket

Joseph M. - Verified Buyer
09/03/2022
Cozy perfection

I am very particular about bedding, and I love this blanket! It has the perfect weight and drape. Thank you! Ordering another color now.

Claire R. - Verified Buyer
08/30/2022
Awesome quality! So comfy and

Awesome quality! So comfy and cozy.

Tina C. - Verified Buyer
08/08/2022