Skip to main content

Oversized Knit Throw Reviews

34 Reviews

Average 4.85 stars
5 stars
32 (94%)
4 stars
1 (3%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
1 (3%)
Sort

Score

So soft and beautiful!

This throw looks really nice tossed on the sofa and it's also soft and comfortable used as a light blanket. Very happy with this purchase.

Debra A. - Verified Buyer
4/11/2021
Coziest blanket

The only time I'm not in this blanket is when I'm in the one I got in a different color. It's a nice cozy weight, very good size so you can wrap up completely in it.

Elizabeth G. - Verified Buyer
4/8/2021
Cable knit oversized throw

Soft like a favorite sweater! The oversized cable knit throw was exactly what I was looking for to complete my client’s space. Perfect draped over a sofa and big enough to put at the foot of your bed.

Stephanie B. - Verified Buyer
4/5/2021
Feels perfect snd refined.

Feels perfect snd refined.

Michelle S. - Verified Buyer
3/31/2021
Oversized Knit Throw

I wasn’t prepared for the beautiful quality of this blanket. It’s so soft and the color is perfect. Loved it so much I ordered about her!!

Cheryl P. - Verified Buyer
3/28/2021
Coziest

Just what you need to add to your snuggle. We keep it at the end of our bed abs use it every cool brisk night.

Marty M. - Verified Buyer
3/21/2021
Beautiful knit blanket

Looks great with my linen parachute bedding!!!

Valerie P. - Verified Buyer
3/20/2021
Soft, large, and soooo cozy

The throw is so freaking soft, its incredible. It also keeps you warm, but not so warm that you're sweating.

Jibin M. - Verified Buyer
3/8/2021
Cotton throw

Love, extra big and comfy.

Melanie H. - Verified Buyer
2/24/2021
I like it. It is

I like it. It is warm.

Douglas J. - Verified Buyer
2/22/2021