Skip to main content

Oversized Rib Knit Throw Reviews

100 Reviews

5 stars
94 (94%)
4 stars
5 (5%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
1 (1%)
Sort
This throw is amazing!

We love this throw so much. It has quickly become our favorite. It feels good and it’s knit wraps around you. It was a great purchase decision that we DO NOT regret.

Dru R. - Verified Buyer
9/16/2022
Henry’s favorite !

Henry literally cannot get enough of this blanket

Joseph M. - Verified Buyer
9/3/2022
Cozy perfection

I am very particular about bedding, and I love this blanket! It has the perfect weight and drape. Thank you! Ordering another color now.

Claire R. - Verified Buyer
8/30/2022
Awesome quality! So comfy and

Awesome quality! So comfy and cozy.

Tina C. - Verified Buyer
8/8/2022
So soft!

This throw is gorgeous, and super comfy...it stretches out and looks great!

Teresa M. - Verified Buyer
8/3/2022
I Love My Throw

Love snuggling into my throw when it’s time to watch TV or do some reading. Feels great and looks great on my couch. Eye-catching, stylish, and well made.

Chris P. - Verified Buyer
7/26/2022
Just fantastic in every way

I took a risk and bought two of these during the anniversary sale. No looking back! I have been on a crusade trying to eliminate synthetics from our household (just so tired of the static cling building up everywhere, especially in the dryer). This ticks all the boxes: 100% natural fibers (cotton), actually thick enough to keep you warm, big enough to cover your whole body, has a plush feel to the knit, is very soft, comes in beautiful color options, is affordable for what it is. Parachute please come out with more throws like this one. I have boycotted acrylic but can't afford 100% merino or cashmere throws. This is the sweetspot for this type of item. I live in the pacific northwest and am that person who's always complaining of being cold and this gets the gold star from me.

Nina S. - Verified Buyer
7/8/2022
Love it

Love it

Andrew M. - Verified Buyer
6/29/2022
Soft and big

The perfect summer throw!

Saima R. - Verified Buyer
6/17/2022
Loooove

Got this at the store in LA which was amazing, and we are totally obsessed. Would love to have so many.

Carley C. - Verified Buyer
5/1/2022