Skip to main content

Oversized Rib Knit Throw Reviews

54 Reviews

5 stars
50 (93%)
4 stars
3 (6%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
1 (2%)
Sort
Beautiful and soft

I love this beautiful throw! Especially the size as you can wrap yourself in it like your favorite sweater. True coziness which we all need right now. Thank you, Parachute!

J L. - Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
Great, stylish throw

I love this blanket. It's got a great feel to it, chunky knit and soft. It's also very beautiful with other blankets with a similar look running way more expensive. I will say that if you have pets be warned, it does snag on kitty cat claws.

Leona S. - Verified Buyer
10/16/2021
Love it!

Bought this for our bed/couch, but it is 100% our dogs favorite blanket now and I have to split it with him 😂

Samantha C. - Verified Buyer
8/9/2021
we love this throw! so

we love this throw! so comfy, perfect for summer, and our dog’s favorite

Elizabeth K. - Verified Buyer
8/1/2021
The coziest throw

Beautiful quality, and amazingly soft, it’s an essential in our household.

Dora F. - Verified Buyer
7/23/2021
Perfect Color and texture!

Quality color, texture and weight of this blanket is exactly as expected and more.It looks fabulous folded on the table, draped on a chair or spread on the bed and is warm and comfy as an extra layer on a cold night.

Jennifer N. - Verified Buyer
7/14/2021
A favorite!

I love my throw! It is perfect and exactly what I wanted! Would buy again, absolutely! Thanks for my beautiful and soft purchase!

Necia J. - Verified Buyer
7/9/2021
Best quilt ever

I have been eyeing this quilt for ages and when it went on sale I had to buy it. The quilt is everything I hoped it would be, comfortable not heavy, cleans well and looks great and is also very soft for linen. I would buy this again even if was full price. 100% recommend this has been great to sleep under this summer instead of our duvet and I can tell it will be a great winter edition too

Karly C. - Verified Buyer
6/25/2021
O.M.G…..

What’s NOT to love. It is a MUST HAVE!!!!! I feel RICH…like bwahahahaha…housewife’s of Dallas RICH!

Shirmon D. - Verified Buyer
6/22/2021
Perfect throw

Love. Perfect color and weight

Nicole C. - Verified Buyer
6/21/2021