Skip to main content

Organic Cotton Towels Reviews

11 Reviews

5 stars
6 (55%)
4 stars
1 (9%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
3 (27%)
1 star
1 (9%)
Sort
Great towels

Very absorbent, easy to handle, good looking, good value.

Adrian G. - Verified Buyer
6/12/2022
Love my new white beautiful

Love my new white beautiful soft towels ! I will defiantly get more

Mary L. - Verified Buyer
5/10/2022
Great towels

I added a few towels to my existing Parachute sets. They are as great as the ones I first bought. 💚

Ann S. - Verified Buyer
5/7/2022
My new favorite towels!

Perfect medium weight…. quality cotton…. and love the ribbed pattern.

Nancy G. - Verified Buyer
4/6/2022
Finally found a great towel...

These Organic Cotton Towels are my new favorites. Love everything about them. Great natural colors, lighter weight, very absorbent, and the perfect feel. Years ago I purchased the Parachute Classic Turkish Cotton Towels and thought they were average at best. I recently visited one of your new stores and bought these on the spot. I have been looking a long time for the perfect towel and my search is now over. Please let me know if you ever decide to discontinue this line so I can order a lot more.

Bob
4/24/2022
Lighter weight than the other towels

I live in a damp climate, so I'm really happy that these are a lighter weight than the other parachute towels I have because they dry faster hanging in my bathroom. The tan color is really beautiful.

May
3/3/2022
Color descriptions would be appreciated!

I ordered the "willow" color which turned out to be a light green-brown. Very difficult to describe. Not necessarily a bad color, but not what was expected from the images. They also feel rather thin compared to the heathered or turkish towels that I have from Parachute. Won't be keeping these unfortunately!

Alessandra
3/3/2022
Disappointing

I was really excited for these towels but am ultimately disappointed. They snag SO easily and on everything. Between my nails and literally anything else, they have snagged so much and when you catch a loop the whole thing starts to unravel.

Katie
4/30/2022
Disappointed

I Would not recommend or purchase these towels again. They look nice but don’t absorb well. I have been using them for about 2 weeks but unfortunately, they are not absorbent as my other organic towels.

Alisa
3/9/2022
Great look but not the best absorption :(

I love the way these towels look and that's why I got them. Unfortunately they don't feel as good and doesn't absorb well. I am giving them two stars for its look but the rest of what you expect from a luxury organic towel is unfortunately missing :( I’m disappointed.

Genesis M.
3/1/2022