Skip to main content

Organic Cotton Robe Reviews

16 Reviews

5 stars
15 (94%)
4 stars
1 (6%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Light weight and super soft!

Light weight and super soft!

Wendy A. - Verified Buyer
11/30/2022
5'3 // 166 Lbs got a XL for the lenght

I'd sit in this robe forever if I could.

Mikaella L. - Verified Buyer
08/22/2022
Wonderful!

Comfortable, stylish, comforting.

Renee K. - Verified Buyer
07/31/2022
Looks Great and Fits Great

I’m very happy I bought this robe. High quality material and craftsmanship. Feels so good when I put it on and it wraps around my body so nicely. Best robe I have owned and it lifts my spirits when it’s time to put it on. Wonderful company, beautiful store, and friendly and cool employees.

Chris P. - Verified Buyer
07/26/2022
Perfect lightweight robe

These are the perfect, lightweight robes!! The large fit my husband true to size and I needed to size down from my usual size small to an x-small based on the length of the robe and sleeves.

Paige H. - Verified Buyer
07/05/2022
I LOVE IT

I LOVE IT

Lena C. - Verified Buyer
06/30/2022
Comfortable and cool

My husband loves it! Much cooler than what he had ao good for summer, good sizing and coverage for XL (he wears L/XL shirts and is almost 6 ft and 38 pants) and comfortable.

Maria E. - Verified Buyer
06/24/2022
Organic Cotton Robe

Awesome Robe

teresa a. - Verified Buyer
06/20/2022
Love

Bought this as a mother’s day gift and it’s so soft and comfortable! Mom wears it all the time and I like it so much I’ll be getting one myself.

Erin P. - Verified Buyer
05/22/2022
Perfect summer robe

My husband is a robe fanatic and very picky. He loves this robe and it’s the perfect weight for a beachside summer.

Amanda M. - Verified Buyer
04/22/2022