Skip to main content

Organic Cotton Puff Comforter Reviews

21 Reviews

5 stars
18 (86%)
4 stars
1 (5%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
1 (5%)
1 star
1 (5%)
Dreamland!

It’s like sleeping in a cloud! Light but warm and just so nice to crawl under at the end of the day! It’s so nice that everyone in my family bought one.

Nancy C. - Verified Buyer
11/13/2022
Perfect comforter !

This is so yummy! Light weight yet warm enough for winter. Love the fabric. Won’t be the last one I purchase !

Susan D. - Verified Buyer
11/05/2022
I’ve been looking for years

I’ve been looking for years for the perfect comforter and finally found it. It’s just the right weight and the color is gorgeous!

Ulka Z. - Verified Buyer
11/04/2022
Best comforter

I absolutely love this comforter! It is not too hot and the right weight!

Christine S. - Verified Buyer
11/02/2022
Exactly What I’ve Been Looking For!

This comforter is wonderful! It’s fluffy like having a comforter and duvet but not having to wrestle with the duvet cover! I was so over that and had been looking for something just like this when a friend recommended Parachute. We tried Brooklinen (really nice but too hot and you need a duvet cover) and Buffy (nice and cool but you need a duvet cover and it wasn’t very fluffy). This is perfect and it’s even machine washable.

Jennifer S. - Verified Buyer
10/30/2022
Best comforter I’ve ever had

It’s like sleeping in a cloud but like the fluffiest cloud in the sky like one of those clouds that makes you believe clouds aren’t evaporation yunno? Like that clouds are real puffballs in the sky that you can jump into. THAT kind of fluffy cloud.

Gretchen S. - Verified Buyer
10/28/2022
Very satisfied with the product

Very satisfied with the product

Veronica G. - Verified Buyer
10/27/2022
Cotton Puff Comfoter

Love it , love, love!

Deb G. - Verified Buyer
10/17/2022
True Comfort!

What a great comforter! Warm- soft- feels of high quality - even the color is beautiful ! Love it😌😴

Nancy K. - Verified Buyer
10/17/2022
Incredibly fluffy

This comforter is what dreams are made of 😍 I could not believe how FLUFFY and well made the entire thing is. Highly recommend!

Steph S. - Verified Buyer
10/11/2022