Skip to main content

Organic Air Cotton Quilt Reviews

30 Reviews

5 stars
20 (67%)
4 stars
1 (3%)
3 stars
5 (17%)
2 stars
3 (10%)
1 star
1 (3%)
Good!

Functions a bit more "blanket" than "quilt" but is a wonderful texture and quality. Is a bit oversized for our king bed but we love it overall! Finally found something that wasn't too warm for me to sleep in.

Brad E. - Verified Buyer
12/25/2022
Perfect All Season Blanket

This quilt is soft, squishy, and warm! I threw it on top of a down comforter and it’s perfect for winter. In the summer, I’ll ditch the comforter and just use the quilt on its own. I was worried it wouldn’t be big enough for my cal-king plus my husband and I are not small people… not to worry though, this thing practically hits the floor all around. I’ve never met a blanket I didn’t like but I’m seriously in love with this one! I cannot say enough great things about Parachute products and to top it off, the staff are amazing!!!! Helpful, kind, patient and not judgey. Customer Service is a big deal to me and this crew is top notch. Special shout out to the folks at Pasadena. Your team is amazing!

Jesse R. - Verified Buyer
12/12/2022
lightweight quilt for hot sleepers

I'm a hot sleeper and this lightweight quilt is the ideal level of warmth -- not too hot, not too cold. It's breathable and the texture is beautiful. Nice, oversized fit for a king bed. I have the white color and it's a true, crisp, clean white (not ivory/cream).

Sharena A. - Verified Buyer
10/10/2022
Love it!

We love our quilt. It’s beautiful and the perfect weight for summer!

Howard K. - Verified Buyer
08/27/2022
Exactly what I've been shopping

Exactly what I've been shopping for. Soft, lightweight, exceptional quality!

Monica H. - Verified Buyer
08/12/2022
Perfect summer layer

We replaced our duvet with this blanket and it’s a perfect weight on the bed during the summer. Very happy with purchase - and it’s a nice soft blanket as well.

Dana A. - Verified Buyer
07/22/2022
Love love love

It is our couch blanket. It cozy enough to keep you warm but not too heavy. And it’s large enough (we got the king) that our family of four can all snuggle together under it. Perfect for layering.

Danielle M. - Verified Buyer
07/19/2022
Perfect lightweight quilt for summer sleeping

We tried 3 other quilts from different brands that, though thin and "lightweight", were stuffed with polyester and didn't breathe at all during the night, but just locked in the heat. This quilt actually breathes and keeps in just the right amount of warmth for my extremely hot sleeping partner. All I need is a blanket over my feet and it's great for me as well. It's a nice fabric and hopefully will hold up well over time. Have only washed it once so far, but it seems like it will wash nicely. Really happy with it!

Chloe S. - Verified Buyer
07/08/2022
Soft and light

Love how soft and light this quilt is. Perfect summer bed spread for a hot sleeper. My only remark is that I have a king bed, and ordered the king size quilt, however I find it is too big and touches the floor on 3 sides of the bed. I didn’t realize the measurements would be so big so the style is not exactly what I was aiming for. I definitely recommend this product, just be mindful of sizing when you are styling your space.

Annie B. - Verified Buyer
07/06/2022
Lightweight Quilt

I’m really enjoying this quilt. It’s definitely lightweight compared to the cloud cotton quilt. So perfect for summer weather.

Shamika L. - Verified Buyer
06/29/2022