Skip to main content

Organic Air Cotton Quilt Reviews

14 Reviews

5 stars
9 (64%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
3 (21%)
2 stars
2 (14%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Amazing quilt!!!

I have had lots of different bedding over the years and this is super soft, lightweight but also has temperature control. So far, my very favorite. I haven’t used it in winter yet. Also, Their customer service is exceptional which is extremely hard to come by these days

Sandra S. - Verified Buyer
6/20/2022
Soft like a baby blanket

This is the grown up version of the soft woven baby blankets - inviting you in to a comforting slumber with light and airy texture that holds up well

EMILY N. - Verified Buyer
6/20/2022
Happy Customer

Love everything from Parachute

Stacey R. - Verified Buyer
4/29/2022
Organic Air cotton quilt

I absolutely love my new quilt. Perfect for warm weather not to heavy, perfect for layering when it’s colder. I also have linen box quilt, cloud cotton comforter, vintage linen coverlet and washed sateen sheets. I love layering these in winter. As well as using single in summer for light airy covers. Parachute is my favorite place for bedding.

Nikkie C. - Verified Buyer
4/28/2022
Great sleeping experience with pure cotton bliss!

Great and light. This quilt says comfort and quality.

Erik A. - Verified Buyer
4/27/2022
Perfection

The perfect weight of blanket! Perfect size and washes nicely.

Adrianna D. - Verified Buyer
4/12/2022
Perfect for summer

Perfect weight for summers in FL. Great for hot sleepers and for husbands that like to hog the covers. Worth the price. Do yourself a favor and order the matching shams to complete the look. 10/10

Lynnae D. - Verified Buyer
3/26/2022
Light and airy

I’m a very hot sleeper and I live in Florida. This is soft, breathable, and just what I needed to sleep without waking up in night sweats from being so hot. I also bought a vintage linen bed cover for winter nights when it’s a little cooler and I want something extra (yet breathable) to keep me warm. This is quite sizable, too. So far (couple of weeks), it’s held up to my large dogs’ claws, but not sure how long it will go before they snag or pull the fabric. That’s life with dogs though, right?! :)

Kristi R. - Verified Buyer
3/13/2022
LOVE

Love this blanket so much!!!!! Perfect for the warmer months or if you’re a hot sleeper like me. I’m buying a second one in a different color … HEAVEN!!!!!

Crystal
6/16/2022
Too Light and Flimsy

I do not love this one—a first for me as I’ve bought a lot of Parachute. 3 stars may be generous. No issue with quality so far. It’s too light and flimsy. I have a couple of the warmer Cloud Quilts. The Air Quilt is supposed to be cooler (it is!) but also in the medium warmth range. To me it is more like a top sheet. I have to use another cover on top to stay warm at night. And the Air is so light that it does not stay neatly laid on the bed—the ribs and edges run in waves and it takes a lot of adjusting to get semi-neat. Wish I bought another Cloud instead

Julie W. - Verified Buyer
5/17/2022