Skip to main content

Merino Eye Mask Reviews

20 Reviews

Average 3.65 stars
5 stars
9 (45%)
4 stars
2 (10%)
3 stars
4 (20%)
2 stars
3 (15%)
1 star
2 (10%)
Sort

Score

SO soft!

I’ve never written a review before, but had to for this product! It was super soft and high quality. I wore it while undergoing medical treatments, and it was very comfortable.

Allie H. - Verified Buyer
3/20/2021
So soft! So comfy!

It’s worth every penny to get a good night’s sleep. The fabric is comfortable and blocks out the light. Would love to see a version with a strap under and over the ear for extra security, but loving this design too. Five stars.

Kathy P. - Verified Buyer
3/5/2021
So soft

Not at all itchy. Work great at keeping the light out. So comfy.

Andrea C. - Verified Buyer
2/2/2021
Comfy

very soft and comfortable

James C. - Verified Buyer
12/6/2020
love! SO soft and comfy.

love! SO soft and comfy.

Anna G. - Verified Buyer
11/4/2020
feels great

Huge fan of wool products generally speaking. Have a fair bit of merino but this material is definitely on the top end of the spectrum regarding the wool. Extremely soft, it's super breathable, and it fits my bigger than average man head. The strap is flat and keeps it in place doesn't bother my ears isn't too tight. I don't think I'd change anything.

Brittain S. - Verified Buyer
10/3/2020
comfortable

I used these on a flight it felt so comfortable and blocked out the cabin lights. love them!

Angelina P. - Verified Buyer
8/16/2020
So soft and comfortable!

I have a big nose so I have to wear it a bit higher on my face than I normally would but it is so soft and comfortable.

Lynn R. - Verified Buyer
2/16/2020
Eye Mask

Love it! Keeps out the light without putting pressure on your eyes.

Kate K. - Verified Buyer
5/25/2019
Cute in concept

Falls and doesn't stay on well or block out that much light. But the material is very comfortable. Good for keeping out the ipad light of a partner at night but not for napping/sleeping midday.

Tovah K. - Verified Buyer
4/7/2021