Skip to main content

Men's Linen Pant Reviews

11 Reviews

5 stars
8 (73%)
4 stars
3 (27%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Very comfortable!

Very comfortable!

ZONGGUANG Y. - Verified Buyer
11/30/2021
Cool and versatile

Stay home and lounge or go out comfy…. It works well for both. Not mention, it feels like you’re not wearing anything at all….

Christopher A. - Verified Buyer
11/17/2021
Comfortable

 Comfortable

Jim W. - Verified Buyer
10/31/2021
Exceptional

Perfect fit, perfect feel, perfect sleep. I feel you should make a bigger deal about these in your catalog. I searched far and wide for a mature adult men’s matching set and was thankful to almost accidentally stumble upon these two items buried in your housewares catalog…that I actually almost disposed of. These are the best PJ’s I’ve worn in my 70 years of sleeping!

C M. - Verified Buyer
10/10/2021
I love them!!! They are

I love them!!! They are very comfortable

John R. - Verified Buyer
8/30/2021
Love , love, love!

I have a few sets of Parachute linen sheets and freaking love them! The pants are my go to for nights in. Excellent quality at moderate prices!

Antoni S. - Verified Buyer
8/22/2021
comfy linen pants

my man winds down with a glass of wine and these linen pants. he loves them. I am thinking of getting some for myself - just trying to figure out sizing

Dianne C. - Verified Buyer
8/21/2021
Perfect - Please restock!

I love these lounge pants. Literally first thing I put on when I get home from work. Please restock as I would love to have a second or third pair! Or new colors!

Andrew S.
9/19/2021
Lovely

 Lovely

Valerie S. - Verified Buyer
10/29/2021
Gift for my husband

I suppose he likes them—he didn’t send them back. Has worn them to bed a few times and around the house on hot days, but they’re a bit long on him (he’s 5’9”). Color is nice, quality is good. He did say he felt hotter sleeping in these than his regular cotton PJ bottoms, which I don’t really understand.

Laura S. - Verified Buyer
9/25/2021