Skip to main content

Men's Classic Sweatpant Reviews

9 Reviews

5 stars
9 (100%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Very comfy

Very comfortable sweat pants...ther great to lounge in...

Ruth M. - Verified Buyer
4/13/2022
Husbands sweatpants

He lives in them 😀 even sleeps in them ( what can I do)?

Astrid W. - Verified Buyer
4/7/2022
Classic sweatpants

The best sweatpants. So incredibly soft and comfortable. I love them. Well worth the price. Buy them, you will love them!!

Paula N. - Verified Buyer
2/19/2022
10/10 – Could Not Recommend Enough!

Gifted the set to my partner and they were an absolute hit! He is very particular about his clothing/style and he's worn the pieces as a set an as separates non-stop. He even asked me if there were more colors. After his rave review, I'm buying them for myself too!

Katherine H. - Verified Buyer
1/26/2022
This was a gift for

This was a gift for my son…..he is very pleased!

Judith E. - Verified Buyer
1/18/2022
Best, Softest Sweatpants Ever!

I bought these as a Christmas present for my husband to replace the ugly, oversized sweatpants he has had for the past 15 years, unsure how the gift would go over. I was over the moon when they fit perfectly and he told me they were incredibly soft and he now wears them every excuse he has. I may buy him a second pair! Awesome product. Thank you Parachute ❤️

Lindsey M. - Verified Buyer
1/10/2022
Best suits ever want another

Best suits ever want another pair

Sage G. - Verified Buyer
1/1/2022
Mens Classic Sweatpants

My son, Adam, absolutely loves these ❤️ and he always is honest about what he likes & doesn’t like 👍🏻 Thank You for making such awesome clothing!

Cheryl M. - Verified Buyer
12/29/2021
Classy and comfy!

Love the new sweats, fabric is super soft! Well made, love that they are made in LA. Coal color is perfect.

Amy H. - Verified Buyer
12/16/2021