Skip to main content

Medallion Wool Kilim Reviews

16 Reviews

5 stars
11 (69%)
4 stars
3 (19%)
3 stars
1 (6%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
1 (6%)
Sort
GordofromtheStreet

The rug was a gift for my wife. We absolutely love it! Great quality!

Carlos G. - Verified Buyer
12/30/2021
Exactly what I was looking for

Couldn't be happier with it. And even better that they're ethically made!

Bryce M. - Verified Buyer
10/23/2021
Great rug

Beautiful design and construction

Caitlin J. - Verified Buyer
6/28/2021
So good I bought a second one

Love this rug! The perfect amount of pattern and very subtle coloring. Fits my Santa Fe home's relaxed feel. Bought a second to have when the first one wears out!

Cindy K. - Verified Buyer
6/13/2021
Rug

Thank you Ebony for helping us pick out the beautiful rug, we love it!!!

Michele P. - Verified Buyer
5/26/2021
Love this rug

It has brightened up my room; and the quality versus price is amazing! Lots of compliments. This rug is awesome. Just use it with a pad underneath.

Sarah T. - Verified Buyer
11/22/2020
Quiet elegance

These kilims bring a quiet elegance to our newly remodeled bathroom, not to mention warmth. Though a wool rug may not seem like an obvious choice for a bathroom these couldn't be more perfect!

Laura W. - Verified Buyer
9/29/2020
My favorite...

I love the texture and color!

Lynn R. - Verified Buyer
6/10/2020
Kilim Rug

This rug arrived quickly, well packaged, and had no odor upon opening. It is a beautiful and quality rug and fits perfectly under our dining room table - a great addition to the room. I highly recommend it! Parachute customer service was also excellent. My one small complaint is that one corner of the rug doesn't want to lay flat.

Bree W. - Verified Buyer
4/22/2020
Medallion Wool Kilim Runner

First time ordering from Parachute and certainly not the last! Our home decor aesthetic is definitely Scandinavian and the rug fits right in. Very happy with it, but did need to purchase sticky rug tape to corners which adhere to our wood floors and it worked out beautifully.

Karol D. - Verified Buyer
6/4/2019