Skip to main content

Medallion Wool Kilim Reviews

11 Reviews

Average 4.27 stars
5 stars
7 (64%)
4 stars
2 (18%)
3 stars
1 (9%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
1 (9%)
Sort

Score

Love this rug!

Beautiful, simply love it!

Alexandra G. - Verified Buyer
2/6/2021
Love this rug

It has brightened up my room; and the quality versus price is amazing! Lots of compliments. This rug is awesome. Just use it with a pad underneath.

Sarah T. - Verified Buyer
11/22/2020
Quiet elegance

These kilims bring a quiet elegance to our newly remodeled bathroom, not to mention warmth. Though a wool rug may not seem like an obvious choice for a bathroom these couldn't be more perfect!

Laura W. - Verified Buyer
9/29/2020
My favorite...

I love the texture and color!

Lynn R. - Verified Buyer
6/10/2020
Kilim Rug

This rug arrived quickly, well packaged, and had no odor upon opening. It is a beautiful and quality rug and fits perfectly under our dining room table - a great addition to the room. I highly recommend it! Parachute customer service was also excellent. My one small complaint is that one corner of the rug doesn't want to lay flat.

Bree W. - Verified Buyer
4/22/2020
Medallion Wool Kilim Runner

First time ordering from Parachute and certainly not the last! Our home decor aesthetic is definitely Scandinavian and the rug fits right in. Very happy with it, but did need to purchase sticky rug tape to corners which adhere to our wood floors and it worked out beautifully.

Karol - Verified Buyer
6/4/2019
I love this rug!

I've been casually shopping for a rug for my room and everything out there seemed too busy or bad quality. When I got the email that Parachute launched rugs, I fell in love with this design and based on the quality, it feels like it will last forever. I just received it - it's perfect!

Ashley - Verified Buyer
3/14/2019
Lovely rug, pesky corners

The rug is beautiful and well made, but I am having a similar issue that other reviewers have mentioned - two of the corners are curled up and I can’t get them to lie flat! I’ve tried heavy books and objects with no luck so far.

Nicole M. - Verified Buyer
2/8/2021
rug

very nice runner rug, wish it was in 8x10, somewhat hard to keep looking clean, but a solid addition to the flow of my living room

Sandy
3/3/2020
pretty with some flaws

Pretty design and I love the natural and sustainability aspect of it. However, like others have said, it has uneven edges that make it impossible to lay flat and it is hard to keep it looking clean. We sit on the rug often because it is in my son's bedroom and I have found it to be a bit itchy. My cats LOVE it though, haha!

Camila S.
10/1/2020