Skip to main content

Eco Comfort Mattress Reviews

210 Reviews

5 stars
154 (73%)
4 stars
15 (7%)
3 stars
24 (11%)
2 stars
7 (3%)
1 star
10 (5%)
Sort
Fabulous

 Fabulous

Michael K. - Verified Buyer
4/14/2022
Just the best

It’s very comfortable. It’s a dream to sleep on. I have in my home - queen and standard, and if I need one more, I’ll be definitely the one from Parachute.

Mariya N. - Verified Buyer
4/5/2022
so far, this is an

so far, this is an excellent mattress!

Bronwyn M. - Verified Buyer
12/20/2021
Best mattress ever!

Sincerely the best sleep we have ever had. 10/10 highly recommend!

Kacie S. - Verified Buyer
12/18/2021
very comfortable

getting great sleep on our new parachute bed

Eric P. - Verified Buyer
12/18/2021
Unbelievably Comfortable

My husband tends to toss and turn a lot and this mattress must absorb a lot of the impact which helps me sleep. It’s firm yet plush. I sleep mainly on my side and back and this mattress does it. Delivery was very slow and during the wait time we go daily calls for our old one to be picked up prematurely. That was the only down side to dealing with Parachute. As always, their product hands down is wonderful.

Miriam O. - Verified Buyer
11/22/2021
Mattresses fit for a queen and king

We are loving our queen and king mattresses. Very comfortable, not to soft and not too firm, just right. My arm usually falls asleep and wakes me up at night but have not had that problem. Thank you for making a fabulous mattress!

Kimberly R. - Verified Buyer
11/8/2021
Supreme Quality. Unmatched Comfort.

Sleep is so important to me. Given that we spend so much time sleeping, I wanted to start investing in materials that provide the best experience. I have been keeping my eye on this mattress for a while, doing my research and finally decided to make the decision to invest. Sleep has improved so much more and I sleep way longer that I ever have.

Asaad F. - Verified Buyer
10/31/2021
Amazing!

This bed is beyond cozy! Firm and supportive yet comfortable and feels like you're sleeping on a cloud. Highly recommend. Plus, some of the best customer service I have ever received.

Madeline A. - Verified Buyer
10/22/2021
Queen Mattress

A month later and am truly enjoying my new Parachute mattress! I went from sleeping on a “high-end” toxic, foam mattress for the past 11 years to finally an eco-friendly comfortable one! I chose Parachute due to the specific materials and wanted a hybrid with coils. I appreciate the the individually wrapped coils and wool between layers. I did not want latex or other, safer foam. I have lower back issues and sometimes sleep hot at night. I also purchased the down mattress pad cover which just gives the experience an even more elevated, luxurious feeling. Happy!!

Tamarao S. - Verified Buyer
10/13/2021