Skip to main content

Eco Comfort Mattress Reviews

200 Reviews

5 stars
144 (72%)
4 stars
15 (8%)
3 stars
24 (12%)
2 stars
8 (4%)
1 star
9 (5%)
Sort
Queen Mattress

A month later and am truly enjoying my new Parachute mattress! I went from sleeping on a “high-end” toxic, foam mattress for the past 11 years to finally an eco-friendly comfortable one! I chose Parachute due to the specific materials and wanted a hybrid with coils. I appreciate the the individually wrapped coils and wool between layers. I did not want latex or other, safer foam. I have lower back issues and sometimes sleep hot at night. I also purchased the down mattress pad cover which just gives the experience an even more elevated, luxurious feeling. Happy!!

Tamarao S. - Verified Buyer
10/13/2021
Mattress Magic By Parachute

After a long time looking, reading, and talking about a new Mattress we ordered the Eco Comfort ! WOW! just the first nite and so comfortable. We have a winner for sure. Have already told several people , like our Chiropractor, who will be ordering as well. She said she will tell all her patients about it as well.Let the Magic begin!

Scott C. - Verified Buyer
10/1/2021
I love the new mattress

I love the new mattress and the white glove delivery made it super simple.

Erika M. - Verified Buyer
9/5/2021
Beyond comfortable

Beyond comfortable

Julianna O. - Verified Buyer
8/28/2021
Mattress

I love this mattress

staci p. - Verified Buyer
8/26/2021
One night, and we already

One night, and we already love our new mattress!

Lori P. - Verified Buyer
8/17/2021
Most Comfortable Mattress!

Since switching to the Parachute Eco Comfort Mattress I have slept so well, through the night without any aches or discomfort. It’s been wonderful!

Elena S. - Verified Buyer
8/11/2021
Wonderful mattress

We ordered the mattress without ever seeing it in person because we love Parachute bed linen, towels and inserts and we figured with a generous return policy it was worth the try. We’ve had the mattress for over a month now and it has provided us with consistently great night’s sleep! I actually look forward to going to bed. My husband sleeps hot but he doesn’t seem to sweat on this mattress the way he used to on the foam based one. A definite winner! Hope it lasts us for years to come.

Stasha B. - Verified Buyer
8/1/2021
Healthy and luxurious

We are thoroughly enjoying our new Parachute mattress. Just what we needed for a good night's sleep and wonderful that it has no smells and could be put to use right away. We love it!

Marta B. - Verified Buyer
7/27/2021
mattress

We love our new Parachute mattress! We added one of your toppers and are sleeping on a cloud! I have Fibromyalgia and am happy I found the perfect mattress for me!and are also happy it is free of toxins and didn’t even need airing!Great product and will buy a second mattress for our spare room…

Dick S. - Verified Buyer
7/23/2021