Skip to main content

Eco Comfort Mattress Reviews

189 Reviews

5 stars
136 (72%)
4 stars
14 (7%)
3 stars
22 (12%)
2 stars
8 (4%)
1 star
9 (5%)
Sort
Healthy and luxurious

We are thoroughly enjoying our new Parachute mattress. Just what we needed for a good night's sleep and wonderful that it has no smells and could be put to use right away. We love it!

Marta B. - Verified Buyer
7/27/2021
mattress

We love our new Parachute mattress! We added one of your toppers and are sleeping on a cloud! I have Fibromyalgia and am happy I found the perfect mattress for me!and are also happy it is free of toxins and didn’t even need airing!Great product and will buy a second mattress for our spare room…

Dick S. - Verified Buyer
7/23/2021
Mattress

Loving my new king size mattress. So comfortable!

Sarah L. - Verified Buyer
7/17/2021
Great mattress. Helps align my

Great mattress. Helps align my back

Debrah M. - Verified Buyer
7/10/2021
Most comfortable mattress

We are loving our new eco comfort mattress. It is just the right amount of firm and I love the natural fibers used. Would highly recommend this mattress.

Sarah D. - Verified Buyer
7/9/2021
Comfortable yet firm

Great nights sleep. Not too firm, but definitely not soft. I love the way the mattress responds.

Craig S. - Verified Buyer
7/9/2021
The perfect mix of support

The perfect mix of support and comfort

Rebecca P. - Verified Buyer
7/5/2021
We realy like the mattress

We realy like the mattress and the customer service was very helpful

Robert M. - Verified Buyer
7/4/2021
It’s exactly what I wanted.

It’s exactly what I wanted. I bought one for me and one for the guest room and everyone loves it. Would recommend 10/10.

Stephanie H. - Verified Buyer
6/19/2021
Surprised & Delighted

My wife and I bought a new memory foam based mattress only 1.5 yrs ago. However we struggled both sleeping very hot with the mattress and found we did not feel well rested often, myself I struggled with aches and pains in the morning in my back. We immediately looked for a firmer mattress + one which can sleep more cool. Doing research, I found Parachute had a mattress, it's rating is a 7/10 on firm and uses traditional coils instead of foam to help increase cool effect... my wife and I were skeptical and it's a premium price but felt a 100 day money back trial would be worth the test considering we LOVE the sheets, pillows, and duvet from Parachute. Delivery was simple and easy to unbox. We've now had the mattress 60+ days and LOVE it. I'm 6ft 180, wife is 5'5 120 (which we were concerned it may be too firm for a side sleeper like her)... we have been amazed with how well we both sleep, wake up fully rested, and during the night we still don't feel the other person moving around in bed. I would strongly recommend this mattress for any person whose considering a firm mattress and/or a hot sleeper. The bed bundle is a good value which we did and would recommend.

Brian H. - Verified Buyer
6/7/2021