Skip to main content

Cotton Mattress Protector Reviews

10 Reviews

5 stars
8 (80%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
1 (10%)
2 stars
1 (10%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Very Happy!

I have a new mattress, all I needed was a cotton mattress protector and a fresh new set of sheets which I got from Parachute and I'm so glad I did. It all feels just right. Thank you!

Marilyn M. - Verified Buyer
7/8/2021
So good!

Love this new mattress protector. Oh keeps the bed cool and the sheets don’t slide off of it. I ordered a queen size and it’s the perfect size.

Cameron B. - Verified Buyer
7/5/2021
Soft and breathable

Much softer and much more breathable than the super expensive Temperpedac I had.

Matt P. - Verified Buyer
7/3/2021
Ummm, I’m SLEEPING...

My Wife found this one, as usual she’s right. It is very well engineered the firmnesses are emphatically placed exactly where it is best to be! We slept on foam for a decade, this Parachute is therapeutic. We spend a lot of time on it watching Television due to C-19 and it’s great for just that to!

Daneal P. - Verified Buyer
2/27/2021
so soft!!

I love this thing! best purchase ever will def be getting everything for my bed from here

Marc C. - Verified Buyer
11/14/2020
Mattress Protector

Fits perfect. Soft, love it!

Michelle M. - Verified Buyer
11/9/2020
Love it and all of

Love it and all of your products. Dreamy bedding.

Leslie C. - Verified Buyer
10/25/2020
Great fix

It’s the perfect fix for those annoying buttons on the mattress.

Julia J. - Verified Buyer
8/28/2020
Good product, too thick for Tempurpedic Breeze

It’s a solid product, well constructed. Unfortunately it’s too thick to allow me to feel the cooling layer of my Tempurpedic breeze which is disappointing. :(

Kraig P. - Verified Buyer
9/6/2020
Would Not Buy Again

Disappointed...the mattress protector is no where near the quality I would expect from a premium brand. The fabric is not soft, the padding has no substance and washing only compounds the deficiencies.

Thomas E. - Verified Buyer
3/9/2021