Skip to main content

Marble Cloud Cotton Quilt Reviews

26 Reviews

5 stars
24 (92%)
4 stars
1 (4%)
3 stars
1 (4%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Love it!

Love it!

Yasmine A. - Verified Buyer
3/11/2022
Marble cloud Cotton quilt

I couldn’t believe how soft this thing is. I love how they’re oversized. I have a linen quilt also and wanted something a little warmer for the winter. I am hot natured anyways, but wanted a quilt and not a comforter, they’re just too thick. I love this quilt!!

Mike S. - Verified Buyer
2/24/2022
AMAZING BLANKET!!

I'm not typically someone who leaves reviews, but I must say, with this blanket, when I randomly wake up in the middle of the night, or turn over - I always think how amazingly soft and comfortable this blanket it. I just had to share! This blanket is incredibly soft and warm. I absolutely love it!

Katie D. - Verified Buyer
2/16/2022
Marshmallow

It feels like I’m sleeping under a marshmallow.

Logan J. - Verified Buyer
2/14/2022
So beautiful

I wish it was slightly heavier, but it’s a dream of a quilt. It’s wonderfully warm and soft. It covers the bed perfectly so we don’t ever fight for covers. I’m absolutely thrilled with this quilt. We had one on our previous bed and when we ordered a king size bed, we just had to purchase another one for the new bed. Absolutely cuddly, soft fabric deliciousness. After a few washes it just gets softer. Buy it.

Kara Z. - Verified Buyer
2/1/2022
Wonderful!

As a hot sleeper, I simply had to retire my duvet/comforter and I replaced it with this quilt. It's been wonderful. It's soft and has a nice weight to it without being too warm.

Jonna R. - Verified Buyer
1/24/2022
Lovely

This quilt is very lovely. So happy for the purchase. More than we imagined it could feel like, so cozy and warm. Dawn and Wayne.

Dawn R. - Verified Buyer
1/22/2022
Best gift to myself

Love the quality, comfort, best weight.

MEGAN C. - Verified Buyer
1/4/2022
Beautiful. Comfortable

Beautiful. Comfortable

Patty K. - Verified Buyer
12/30/2021
Couldn't be happier

This thing is truly fantastic. Just the right weight, HUGE, and I love the clay color! It genuinely made me more excited to get in bed. One thing to note though - it's not cat-friendly. My cat likes to sleep in bed and make biscuits before curling up, and there are now a ton of pulled threads on the quilt.

Broghan Z. - Verified Buyer
12/29/2021