Skip to main content

Linen Waffle Tabletop Collection Reviews

11 Reviews

5 stars
9 (82%)
4 stars
2 (18%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Beautiful

Got it just in time for the holidays love the waffle pattern makes it feel so cozy but still classy!

Michelle K. - Verified Buyer
11/17/2021
My Wife...

Loves it!

Chris P. - Verified Buyer
7/20/2021
Love it!

Love it!

Mai K. - Verified Buyer
4/26/2021
Very happy with my purchases

Very happy with my purchases

Hanna S. - Verified Buyer
1/11/2021
Amazing! So soft

Amazing! So soft

Kate B. - Verified Buyer
1/3/2021
Lovely Tablecloth

I bought this for my Thanksgiving table, but I realize I can use it throughout the year. It is beautifully textured so it does not require ironing, and the rich color creates the perfect backdrop for a simple table setting or a more complex addition of brass candlesticks and a creative centerpiece. I have the fog colored Parachute tablecloth too and I use it all summer long!

Kathy A. - Verified Buyer
12/19/2020
Tablecloth Collection

I love my table linens they are beautiful they are comfy and lovely at the same time. V They support having a sweet and relaxed dinner and that’s what my friends and family enjoy and appreciate so five stars🥰

Mary H. - Verified Buyer
12/17/2020
Great Napkins!

Love these linen waffle napkins, they wash up really well and the colors are great! Will come back for more!

Amy H. - Verified Buyer
11/2/2020
Soft and absorbent

Super soft, love the waffle texture. Rich colors (sienna, cabarnet). Got them during the Black Friday sale but find myself back on this page contemplating getting another pair just for back up!

Selena
12/14/2020
Adds a lovely pop of color

Be careful with wrinkles after cleaning, but it adds a nice pop of color and visual interest to our large and very brown farmhouse style dining table (our table seats six easily and eight without too much effort) and the runner fits perfectly.

Aleta H. - Verified Buyer
10/17/2021