Skip to main content

Linen Venice Set Reviews

163 Reviews

5 stars
119 (73%)
4 stars
11 (7%)
3 stars
11 (7%)
2 stars
13 (8%)
1 star
9 (6%)
Love it!

So amazing in person. The color is beautiful, it’s soft, and perfect. Thanks!

Nicole F. - Verified Buyer
04/28/2019
Love the Linen

I've never slept in linen sheets until I got my Parachute bedding. It is wonderful! It's soft and cozy and so natural feeling. I've slept great and love sliding into bedeach night!

Rebecca L. - Verified Buyer
04/09/2019
Love them!

This winter we we're not able to regulate our body temperature s, that is we would go to sleep nice and toasty and wake up in the middle of the night sweating. Then my mom suggested finding linen bedding... Well we did and the best I could find in terms of price and quality. Boy did we!!! Since we got the set we sleep through the night no sweating no discomfort no waking up to throw off then pull on the comforter. We absolutely love these... I will buy another set as soon as I can. The only wishful thinking I have is that there was a woven pattern. I know... You just can't please some people... Hehe... I wouldn't trade these for any other bedding no matter how pretty...

Deepa K. - Verified Buyer
04/08/2019
Soft and dreamy

These sheets are exactly what I hoped for and softer than I expected. Makes it hard to get up in the morning!

Gina R. - Verified Buyer
04/05/2019
Good stuff

Love the linens I ordered. Very comfortable

Dana C. - Verified Buyer
03/27/2019
Amazing Bedding and Excellent Customer Service

This is by far our favorite bedding set we’ve ever owned. When we had a hiccup with ours after 3 years, the customer service we received was outstanding. They were respectful and helped us out immediately. Parachute had our loyalty before due to their products and now they have it forever due to their customer service. Thank you!

Alex R. - Verified Buyer
02/24/2019
This linen set gives the

This linen set gives the exact aesthetic look I wanted for my bedroom and it is so comfy. Feels like I'm on a cloud, literally since I ordered everything in white. Don't miss a top sheet at all! Will definitely be ordering all of my bedding from Parachute from now on!

Leah J. - Verified Buyer
02/14/2019
Never want to get out of bed!

Seriously the most comfortable bedding I've ever purchased. Worth every penny! My husband is always hot and I'm always cold so the Linen Venice set was recommended! We are sold on this set and can't wait to make other purchases!!

Lori J. - Verified Buyer
02/12/2019
order not fully complete!

the two pillow shams were missing from my delivery can you please fix the order and send them?

Allison M. - Verified Buyer
02/04/2019
Awesome!

All the reviews on this product looked like it was bot but I pulled the trigger and bought a linen set. I've been loving it since day one, soft, comfortable than whatever I buy at in stores. Even the packaging was nice, with instructions how to clean too. My only gripe was I originally wanted the light blue fitted bed sheet however it was out of stock. All white did brightened my room and maybe it will help with my depression! Ha! but absolutely worth the buy!

Luis j. - Verified Buyer
01/24/2019