Skip to main content

Linen Top Sheet Reviews

944 Reviews

5 stars
730 (77%)
4 stars
77 (8%)
3 stars
65 (7%)
2 stars
32 (3%)
1 star
40 (4%)
Sort
Loving this product! Happy with

Loving this product! Happy with my purchase. Loving the wrinkle look and the cozy feeling

Yesenia S. - Verified Buyer
9/15/2022
Best sheets ever

I got these after purchasing the rust duvet a year ago. I was hesitant on the color- but oh my goodness it’s the absolute cutest look. Incredibly soft sheets & so lovely to snuggle into

Karina H. - Verified Buyer
9/15/2022
So luxurious!

My bed is so comfy looking and feeling now!! The top sheet is very big which can difficult to make the bed perfectly but it is amazing to curl up in!

Emily M. - Verified Buyer
9/12/2022
Loves it

Sleep better every night because of parachute 💞

olivia j. - Verified Buyer
9/12/2022
Amazing

Best sheets ive ever owned. I sleep so comfortably. Only downside is the buttons appear to be starting to lose their threads, but otherwise, would buy again.

Joshua P. - Verified Buyer
9/10/2022
So calming and beautiful

LOVE the new shade of moss green. Very modern and calming. Blends beautifully with my old craftsman house and warm neutral walls.

Kari K. - Verified Buyer
9/8/2022
sleeping in a cloud

Light and airy, but somehow cozy at the same time. These sheet are total perfection in every way.

Jane W. - Verified Buyer
9/4/2022
Happy, happy with my purchase!

My daughter recommended these sheets to me. With all the previous fabrics that I tried, cotton, percale blends and bamboo I would wake up during the night either too hot or too cold. The Parachute linen sheets are the best! I slept better the first night I used them.

Brenda F. - Verified Buyer
9/3/2022
Very nice

Very nice

christian s. - Verified Buyer
9/3/2022
The absolute best sheets!

Parachute linen sheets are comfortable, keep you cool and stay dry even in the warmest weather. I wouldn’t buy another brand or type of sheets again!

Kathryn C. - Verified Buyer
8/25/2022