Skip to main content

Linen Top Sheet Reviews

12 Reviews

5 stars
9 (75%)
4 stars
1 (8%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
2 (17%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
New love

Finally decided to get the linen sheet set...hate that I waited so long. Fair amount of lint after first wash, but decreases substantially after the second one. They will wrinkle if not ironed. Very "neutral" temperature sheet; not cold/not warm. Great for differing body temp sleepers.

Christopher B. - Verified Buyer
3/27/2022
So comfy

Finally switched to linen sheets, wish I had sooner but so glad I finally did and loving them year round!

Sally N. - Verified Buyer
3/5/2022
Linen for all Seasons

I bought the Shore/blue king top sheet mainly because the description indicated "oversized". Not sure why linen sheets in particular are so skimpy on the overhang like another set I have. This seemed a little better (10+inches overhang)but really the 5 star rating is due to the comfort in these beautiful sheets. They wash and dry well and so far have gone right back on my bed. Not much of a deal with "sale" but they are indeed a quality linen and would highly recommend.

Cheryl K. - Verified Buyer
2/21/2022
I love linen love love

I love linen love love love

MARIA Y. - Verified Buyer
1/21/2022
BEST SHEETS EVER

I love my linen sheets and duvet… I’m a big fan of all things Parachute

Lorraine M. - Verified Buyer
12/19/2021
The best

Can’t say enough about my new favorite bedding. It’s the best linen. I would buy every color of every thing linen if there were sales on line. There is no parachute store in Oklahoma that I am aware of.

Kim K. - Verified Buyer
11/11/2021
Wonderful

They are awesome!!!

Libby M. - Verified Buyer
8/12/2021
Hooked!! Nothing like it!!

Hooked!! Nothing like it!!

Melanie S. - Verified Buyer
8/8/2021
New favorite sheets

This is my first time sleeping on linen and I will never go back. It’s so comfortable and breathable but somehow keeps you warm when it’s cold out and cool when it’s hot out. Beautiful sheets, love the look and feel.

Zach G. - Verified Buyer
8/5/2021
They get softer with wear

My husband’s first comment when sliding into bed with these new sheets was “they’ve kind of scratchy” I said they’d soften with every wash and they have. It was still winter when they arrived so I don’t know how they are in summer but they don’t feel as cool as our other sheets when we first get into bed. My only, tiny complaint, is the fitted sheet is a bit loose, maybe it’s got a deeper pocket for a thicker mattress. Overall they are great sheets and I will be buying another set.

Jessica L. - Verified Buyer
4/29/2022