Skip to main content

Linen Shower Curtain Reviews

51 Reviews

5 stars
42 (82%)
4 stars
4 (8%)
3 stars
3 (6%)
2 stars
2 (4%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
La La Lovely

Purchased two of these for my large ring shower. They're so pretty and make my shower feel like my own private spa. Very nice.

Erin K. - Verified Buyer
5/1/2022
Love!

This is AMAZING quality. best real linen shower curtain I have seen, worth the money!

Cara M. - Verified Buyer
4/15/2022
98 percent-ish perfect

This linen shower curtain is so nice to look at! Beautiful rumpledy-ness and weight. My only beef is that when paired with a plastic shower liner (fabric is on backorder) the liner shows from behind. The linen fabric dips in between the rings (just naturally from the weight and nature the of fabric) and exposes the plastic behind. It bugs me, but isn't a dealbreaker.

Hilary T. - Verified Buyer
4/6/2022
Love it

I had a linen shower curtain but wanted one that was more simple and clean. The length on this was is longer than that one I had and I love the simple, clean design. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Jody A. - Verified Buyer
2/12/2022
LOVE LOVE LOVE

I love the simplicity and beauty of this shower curtain. It's exactly what I was looking for. Thank you Parachute. IT IS PERFECT!

CINDY P. - Verified Buyer
12/29/2021
Highly recommend this product. Looks

Highly recommend this product. Looks fantastic!

Jami H. - Verified Buyer
10/31/2021
Light and Airy

Love my new shower curtain. It is light and airy and does not close down a small bath with a tub like our previous shower curtain did. The shower curtain liner sold by Parachute is a great addition to shower curtain.

Genia M. - Verified Buyer
8/30/2021
Beautiful Shower Curtain

It makes our bathroom look so elegant, and the quality of the linen is just beautiful. I couldn't be more pleased.

Liana H. - Verified Buyer
8/27/2021
Sober shower curtain

Sober and chic at the same time

Nadejda K. - Verified Buyer
8/16/2021
LinenShowerCurtain

Love the shower curtain. Fresh light and easy!

Betty B. - Verified Buyer
7/26/2021