Skip to main content

Linen Shower Curtain Reviews

61 Reviews

5 stars
51 (84%)
4 stars
4 (7%)
3 stars
3 (5%)
2 stars
3 (5%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
crispy clean

i love this beautiful white linen shower curtain. it’s beauty is in its simplicity which work well in a variety of decorative styles.

Norma N. - Verified Buyer
10/4/2022
Beautiful

So beautiful

Julia K. - Verified Buyer
9/7/2022
beautiful quality... I recommend having

beautiful quality... I recommend having in pressed at the dry cleaner before hanging..... The shower liner is exceptional quality as well!

Janet B. - Verified Buyer
9/5/2022
Beautiful products and fabulous customer

Beautiful products and fabulous customer service!! I will be a customer for life!🙏❤️

Kellie B. - Verified Buyer
8/13/2022
simple, high quality shower curtain

simple, high quality shower curtain

Elena C. - Verified Buyer
8/13/2022
Best case scenario

This is the most beautiful shower curtain ever. I'm not typically a fan, but my new house required one. So glad for this option, and for the great reviews and pics from other Parachute customers. Turned something that could have been an eyesore into something darn near elegant. I also bought the liner, which is just as good for what it does. Highly recommended.

Jill S. - Verified Buyer
8/9/2022
Relaxed Elegance

I love how easy this curtain is. It's quality. It matches my PJs from Parachute, and the texture it offers compliments my bathroom decor and mood. I love linen for its natural fiber and how light and breezy it makes a room. No weight, just light. That's how we all want to feel and so do your living spaces.

Tim H. - Verified Buyer
7/16/2022
Linen shower curtain

Great addition!

Valued C. - Verified Buyer
7/3/2022
Linen Shower curtain

Perfect for the location ..light elegant subtle.

Terry L. - Verified Buyer
5/25/2022
La La Lovely

Purchased two of these for my large ring shower. They're so pretty and make my shower feel like my own private spa. Very nice.

Erin K. - Verified Buyer
5/1/2022