Skip to main content

Linen Sham Set Reviews

1222 Reviews

5 stars
915 (75%)
4 stars
92 (8%)
3 stars
91 (7%)
2 stars
60 (5%)
1 star
64 (5%)
Sort
Great quality

Soft and keeps you very warm! I am actually using it without a duvet insert and like it so much I may never put one in there until winter.

April O. - Verified Buyer
7/30/2021
Pillow cases

 Beautiful

Norma S. - Verified Buyer
7/27/2021
So good

Parachute lives up to the hype.

Amelia H. - Verified Buyer
7/26/2021
Love my duvet

I originally bought the duvet in a clay color but exchanged it for the silver blue color exchanges was quick easy and shipping was free. I love the new color, and the linen is so soft and the perfect thickness. It is not thin enough to be see-through but not to think that it will keep me hot good for all year round. I will definitely buy from parachute again. I hope they give coupons or discount codes to repeat customers

Aviva D. - Verified Buyer
7/14/2021
Beautiful!

 Beautiful!

Maia L. - Verified Buyer
7/10/2021
Simple Natural Beautiful

Happy beyond measure with the look and most importantly the feel of this duvet. The feels exceed the expense (not always the case). Highly recommend.

Ananda G. - Verified Buyer
7/9/2021
Perfect relaxed boho feel

These shams say "I kind of have my life together... but not together enough to make hospital corners on my bedding" -- it has this relaxed and lived in vibe that I love. I am really looking forward to putting these to good use.

Alexis M. - Verified Buyer
7/7/2021
Linen shams

Really nice feel, fits standard pillow well and I love mixing up the colors for contrast to linen sheets n coverlet. I’ll be ordering more

Michael O. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
Just get it!

We LOVE this duvet cover. It’s so soft and so wonderful and I’ve never loved a piece of bedding more.

Beth A. - Verified Buyer
7/5/2021
So cozy

Linen option is clutch

Omar M. - Verified Buyer
7/4/2021