Skip to main content

Linen Sham Set Reviews

236 Reviews

5 stars
183 (78%)
4 stars
20 (8%)
3 stars
18 (8%)
2 stars
4 (2%)
1 star
11 (5%)
Sort
loves it, I have always

loves it, I have always had a really hard time sleeping and investing in your quality pillows and shams has really made a difference

olivia j. - Verified Buyer
9/2/2022
Best linens ever!

I feel like we finally found the set of sheets and comforter that my husband and I can agree on as FABULOUS! Soft, cool, luxurious, comfy… perfect.

Victoria H. - Verified Buyer
8/23/2022
Great color

Very comfortable and the color is the perfect linen color I was looking for.

Jennifer H. - Verified Buyer
7/26/2022
Chic and elegant

The linen shams felt so soft and comfortable right out of the package. They wash and dry very well, no shrinkage or piling. Love Parachute linen!!!

Amy H. - Verified Buyer
6/28/2022
LOVE!

I am so excited to go to bed each night on my comfy Parachute sheets and pillow cases. These are worth every penny!

Courtney N. - Verified Buyer
6/26/2022
Love my white linen duvet

Love my white linen duvet set! So soft & airy!

michele w. - Verified Buyer
6/25/2022
Buy these!

Lightweight but high quality linen. Sleeps cool.

Sarah Z. - Verified Buyer
6/25/2022
Linen duvet & shams are great

Love the linen duvet & shams. Beautiful neutral colors, soft, lightweight and worth the money.

Nancy M. - Verified Buyer
6/24/2022
Beautiful!

The sham set is gorgeous. As an FYI, the linen material is slightly see-through so the sham set won’t work on a patterned pillow, but that’s not really an issue since most pillows are white or cream. It’s gorgeous!

Erika K. - Verified Buyer
6/8/2022
Really niece soft I love

Really niece soft I love it

Asmirian G. - Verified Buyer
5/27/2022