Skip to main content

Linen Sham Set Reviews

5307 Reviews

5 stars
3672 (69%)
4 stars
391 (7%)
3 stars
404 (8%)
2 stars
405 (8%)
1 star
435 (8%)
Gorgeous linens

I needed new sheets and decided to try some linens. These are gorgeous, comfortable and just in time for autumn.

Staci T. - Verified Buyer
09/25/2023
Linen rocks

My first linen sheets are delicious. Light yet warm somehow. The matching duvet cover is even lighter. The green sheets perfectly compliment the blue, and our walls, in an understated way. The cover seems too light so I will try another layer on top. I haven’t washed them. Thx

Claudia A. - Verified Buyer
09/24/2023
A winner!

We love our new linen pillowcases! Not only are they comfortable, they are gorgeous and give our bed the casual elegance we were striving for!

Valerie I. - Verified Buyer
09/18/2023
Softer than you think

When I bought linen sheets the first time (from Parachute), I was skeptical that they would be rough. They are as soft as can be. They are my husband’s favorite sheets, hence my buying another set (who knew that a manly man would even care). I’m going to order some for the guest room as well. Excellent quality.

Marie H. - Verified Buyer
09/17/2023
Love the color!

These are so soft and look amazing on my bed. Love them!

Mariya N. - Verified Buyer
09/14/2023
Great quality and color

Ever since my first purchase, I’ve been a loyal supporter of Parachute. These are the only sheets and towels I use in my household. I have two of their mattresses too. The company makes it so easy to be loyal as the quality is the best! As far as this particular sheet, I live the color!

Mariya N. - Verified Buyer
09/14/2023
Wonderful!

Great value, loved the texture and breathability.

Daniel C. - Verified Buyer
09/12/2023
Luscious linen

Wonderful linen fabric, crisp and smooth. Fits the mattress very well.

Loralee M. - Verified Buyer
09/03/2023
We love them.

We love them.

Jan S. - Verified Buyer
08/31/2023
Linen sheets

Love them!

Misty H. - Verified Buyer
08/26/2023