Skip to main content

Linen Sham Set Reviews

1290 Reviews

5 stars
959 (74%)
4 stars
94 (7%)
3 stars
99 (8%)
2 stars
67 (5%)
1 star
71 (6%)
Sort
Fabulous linens!

My biggest concern was, since it is linen that the fabric would require a while to get soft. However, Parachute's cover was fantastic. We only got the duvet cover and pillow sheets to dip our toes into the linen game - but will soon upgrade our sheets as well based on our experience with the initial purchase. Great quality, beautiful rich colors. We are fans and ready for more!

Deirdre G. - Verified Buyer
10/19/2021
Soft and dreamy

This soft and casual duvet cover makes it an absolute dream to jump into bed. I feel so cozy and relaxed, which is everything I’m looking for in bed.

Elizabeth W. - Verified Buyer
10/19/2021
Beautiful Duvet

Absolutely stunning and comfortable!

Patricia B. - Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
Beautiful Duvet

This duvet is so comfy and made my bed look absolutely beautiful!

Patricia B. - Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
Gorgeous!!!!

I have bought two linen duvet covers from Parachute and I’m about to buy my third! They are beautifully made and the linen is soft. I love the rubber buttons they use at the bottom of the cover… they keep from coming undone. Highly recommend! A+

Nancy P. - Verified Buyer
10/18/2021
No comparasion

Honestly I tried the Target Casaluna brand first to save some money and the Linen in comparison was trash. I ended up returning it and purchasing this, it is worth every penny.

Neda Z. - Verified Buyer
10/16/2021
Fantastic!!!

I love this cover. It's soft, gets softer after washing, and breathes!

Connor B. - Verified Buyer
10/16/2021
Love it!!!

Love it!!!

Amy M. - Verified Buyer
10/8/2021
So lovely

This duvet cover is elegant, beautiful, and well-made. I shopped around a bit before choosing this brand and color. So glad I landed on Parachute. I am 100% pleased with this purchase.

Tonya M. - Verified Buyer
10/3/2021
LOVE IT!

It’s a must to complement the bedding blanket…

Rita H. - Verified Buyer
10/2/2021