Skip to main content

Linen Robe Reviews

71 Reviews

5 stars
52 (73%)
4 stars
5 (7%)
3 stars
5 (7%)
2 stars
9 (13%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Love it!

Exactly what I wanted. So comfy! I am happy I went with the medium. It’s roomy but doesn’t feel huge. I can be in it all day

julianna j. - Verified Buyer
4/19/2022
Soft, feminine

I got the bone color. It’s classic and lays very nicely. Feels great and hits about mid calf. I’m 5.3” and a size xsmall.

Karen H. - Verified Buyer
3/21/2022
Best gift to myself

I love this robe and the way it feels on my skin. I’m heavy bottomed and I was afraid it wouldn’t fit me well. It did take a bit for it to stretch out to Fitbit like linen always does, it stretched and it’s fitting.

Gabriela V. - Verified Buyer
2/15/2022
Excellent robe

Excellent robe

Daniel P. - Verified Buyer
1/26/2022
The perfect robe

Breathable and v flattering. I’m a small but got a medium to make it roomy.

Angie - Verified Buyer
1/24/2022
Very Nice Robe

Well made. Attractive. Wish there were more color options.

April L. - Verified Buyer
1/23/2022
lovely and fresh

This is such a high quality piece. I got the rosy color and it looks so luxurious.

Iulia C. - Verified Buyer
1/10/2022
great

wear it every day

Faez S. - Verified Buyer
1/4/2022
Fabulous!

I love this robe, the fabric and color are really beautiful. The linen is perfect for Florida's notion of winter.

Sandy G. - Verified Buyer
12/22/2021
Linen Love

I loved this robe the moment I touched it and almost bought a second one as a back up for when it’s in the hamper. The weight is exactly right and it’s so comfortable that I sometimes sleep in it and have to resist the urge to wear it over jeans as a duster.

Selena B. - Verified Buyer
12/22/2021