Skip to main content

Linen Robe Reviews

99 Reviews

5 stars
72 (73%)
4 stars
6 (6%)
3 stars
7 (7%)
2 stars
12 (12%)
1 star
2 (2%)
Linen Robe

Thank you, order came fast it was a gift for my husband and it was perfect fit will be ordering more from the site quality

Ashlee L. - Verified Buyer
11/01/2022
Nice work

I bought it for the partner who felt it was too slim cut for his medium frame, so I took it for myself and all’s well that ends well. Nice, but slim fitting, no ample fabric and once you accept that, it’s great!

Minnie C. - Verified Buyer
10/29/2022
Linen Robe

I really like it. Actually excited for it to get some miles on it, cause you can tell it’s just gonna get softer and softer. I would absolutely recommend this robe!!!

Gregory A. - Verified Buyer
10/22/2022
Love my linen robe !!!

Love my linen robe !!! The only addition I made to the robe was adding an inside tie to help draw the robe closed so there is no gapping. This should be offered with the linen robe instead of having to pay a seamstress to add it.

Barbara B. - Verified Buyer
10/19/2022
Perfect summer robe

Light weight and so breathable. Haven’t washed it yet but it’s linen, it’ll be softly rumpled and that’s fine. So comfy.

Cynthia C. - Verified Buyer
09/23/2022
Perfect summer robe. It's lightweight

Perfect summer robe. It's lightweight and doesn't make me sweat after a hot shower, but it's still cozy and enjoyable to lounge around the house in.

Morgan K. - Verified Buyer
07/22/2022
Linen Robe

I bought the linen robe in the color bone for my husband for Father’s Day and he absolutely loves it! Lovely quality and beautiful color. It’s very lightweight and has a washed linen quality about it. Great buy!

Jamie L. - Verified Buyer
07/10/2022
My new favorite thing

Literally can't wait to put it on in the morning. The fit, length, sleeves, and overall feel is amazing. Expensive but so worth the money. I ordered a cheaper linen robe to compare to try and save money but wow you can tell the difference.

Rawan D. - Verified Buyer
07/08/2022
LOVELOVE LOVE

LOVELOVE LOVE

Helen B. - Verified Buyer
07/03/2022
Beautiful Comfortable Robe

This linen robe is everything I was looking for… soft linen, but not thin, great relaxed fit (I chose a small, 5’5, 122 lbs) and a perfect length hitting just below the calf. I haven’t washed it yet and I’m hoping it washes well too.

Diane D. - Verified Buyer
07/01/2022