Skip to main content

Linen Robe Reviews

54 Reviews

5 stars
39 (72%)
4 stars
3 (6%)
3 stars
5 (9%)
2 stars
7 (13%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
High quality and comfy!

I bought two of these robes in the clay color as gifts for my mom and mother-in-law on my wedding day. They raved about how comfortable and stylish the robes were. They were really the perfect fit for the morning-of while we took photos, and they're robes that they'll continue to enjoy long after the wedding. So happy that I invested in these robes instead of a cheaper version!

Alexandra S. - Verified Buyer
10/9/2021
Linen Robe

I love it!!

Amy T. - Verified Buyer
8/21/2021
Robe

Loved so much, gave as a gift and gifted myself with one too!

Tammy M. - Verified Buyer
8/19/2021
I love this robe. Nothing

I love this robe. Nothing like a linen that has some body to it. The color and fit perfect. I do like the fit to be a. It looser

Judith T. - Verified Buyer
8/18/2021
Perfect summer house robe

I decided to get the medium, figuring in the shrinkage factor after washing. It fits perfectly and is getting softer and more supple with each wash, as linen does. I love my new robe! I am 5’7” and 127lbs.

Malai V. - Verified Buyer
8/10/2021
Thirty, flirty, thriving

I bought this as a 30th birthday gift for my girlfriend who refused to buy a robe until she was 30. In her words, a robe is a "rite of passage into adulthood." Needless to say, she loved it. She says, "I love that it's breathable, comfortable, and simple. The color is perfect for my adult 'groutfit' palette. A nice warm, yet light hug, it's become a staple in my routine. After years of research, pins on pinterest, and dragging my feet, I feel lucky to be stepping into this next chapter of my adult life in my parachute robe thanks to my lovely boyfriend."

Noah G. - Verified Buyer
8/1/2021
Best robe ever!! Super comfortable

Best robe ever!! Super comfortable and soft, and beautiful!!

Suzette K. - Verified Buyer
7/24/2021
Obsessed

Gorgeous color, heavenly next to the skin. I want to wear it all day, but my boss wouldn’t approve.

Kristiana E. - Verified Buyer
7/16/2021
Love the robe!

I was looking for a light summer robe and this is perfect. Great quality and fast shipping. Highly recommended.

Heather P. - Verified Buyer
7/11/2021
Linen robe

I love my robe. It is exactly what I wanted in weight and color and design. Will definitely remember the site!

Elizabeth H. - Verified Buyer
7/10/2021