Skip to main content

Linen Robe Reviews

45 Reviews

5 stars
33 (73%)
4 stars
2 (4%)
3 stars
4 (9%)
2 stars
6 (13%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Best robe ever!! Super comfortable

Best robe ever!! Super comfortable and soft, and beautiful!!

Suzette K. - Verified Buyer
7/24/2021
Obsessed

Gorgeous color, heavenly next to the skin. I want to wear it all day, but my boss wouldn’t approve.

Kristiana E. - Verified Buyer
7/16/2021
Love the robe!

I was looking for a light summer robe and this is perfect. Great quality and fast shipping. Highly recommended.

Heather P. - Verified Buyer
7/11/2021
Linen robe

I love my robe. It is exactly what I wanted in weight and color and design. Will definitely remember the site!

Elizabeth H. - Verified Buyer
7/10/2021
Feel like a Jedi

First off let me say that I love linen. The color of this robe makes me feel like Luke Skywalker. Cool and comfortable for the summer. I may not go back to the fuzzy robe in the winter

Jason R. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
ROBE

A comfortable simple robe that looks and feels nice.

Rhea B. - Verified Buyer
7/3/2021
Simple Luxury

Who’d have thought a simple, humble fabric, could make such a luxurious robe ? I love my robe + truly enjoy wearing it. A perfect summer wardrobe addition. Great fit.

Tina B. - Verified Buyer
7/2/2021
Amazing Quality!!!

This robe is everything I dreamed of. I am obsessed with linen & this does not disappoint.

Brooklynn B. - Verified Buyer
6/30/2021
A pleasure to wear.

First I reach for my robe, then I reach for me coffee. Part of my morning routine.

Bryan H. - Verified Buyer
6/30/2021
Perfect

I really love the way the robe closes, not a lot of sagging, its a great fit. The pockets are streamlined, and deep enough to be meaningful. The pajamas didn’t work for me, the fit was awkward, but the robe is a dream. I’m 5’5” 117 lbs and got the small in charcoal.

Jordana R. - Verified Buyer
6/29/2021