Skip to main content

Linen Robe Reviews

94 Reviews

5 stars
69 (73%)
4 stars
6 (6%)
3 stars
6 (6%)
2 stars
11 (12%)
1 star
2 (2%)
Sort
Perfect summer robe

Light weight and so breathable. Haven’t washed it yet but it’s linen, it’ll be softly rumpled and that’s fine. So comfy.

Cynthia C. - Verified Buyer
9/23/2022
Perfect summer robe. It's lightweight

Perfect summer robe. It's lightweight and doesn't make me sweat after a hot shower, but it's still cozy and enjoyable to lounge around the house in.

Morgan K. - Verified Buyer
7/22/2022
Linen Robe

I bought the linen robe in the color bone for my husband for Father’s Day and he absolutely loves it! Lovely quality and beautiful color. It’s very lightweight and has a washed linen quality about it. Great buy!

Jamie L. - Verified Buyer
7/10/2022
My new favorite thing

Literally can't wait to put it on in the morning. The fit, length, sleeves, and overall feel is amazing. Expensive but so worth the money. I ordered a cheaper linen robe to compare to try and save money but wow you can tell the difference.

Rawan D. - Verified Buyer
7/8/2022
LOVELOVE LOVE

LOVELOVE LOVE

Helen B. - Verified Buyer
7/3/2022
Beautiful Comfortable Robe

This linen robe is everything I was looking for… soft linen, but not thin, great relaxed fit (I chose a small, 5’5, 122 lbs) and a perfect length hitting just below the calf. I haven’t washed it yet and I’m hoping it washes well too.

Diane D. - Verified Buyer
7/1/2022
Love the fit and quality

Love the fit and quality Such pretty color

Pinar O. - Verified Buyer
6/27/2022
Beautiful!

On a scale of 1-5, this robe is a 6. I've been looking for this robe for years! Great summer weight. Flattering drape. And I love the feel of the linen against my skin.

Veronica S. - Verified Buyer
6/26/2022
Love!

Super classy, excellent quality linen robe. My second. Love them both. I suspect they’ll only get better over time.

sarah f. - Verified Buyer
6/21/2022
Exceptional

Perfect weight and feel for warmer weather night and day.

Michael F. - Verified Buyer
6/16/2022