Skip to main content

Linen Pillowcase Set Reviews

963 Reviews

5 stars
713 (74%)
4 stars
75 (8%)
3 stars
81 (8%)
2 stars
54 (6%)
1 star
40 (4%)
Sort
What a pleasure!

Decided on side opening this time. Now my preference as I tend to flip my pillows during the night and like the smooth finish on both sides. Generous in size. Perfect!

Pamela B. - Verified Buyer
9/23/2022
Great pillowcases

You pillow won’t come out of these

Steve G. - Verified Buyer
9/18/2022
Linen

LOVE every linen set I get from Parachute - Great quality

Jennifer B. - Verified Buyer
9/9/2022
I’m in love with a linen pillow case and I don’t care who knows it

I didn’t think a pillow case could make me this happy. This sounds dramatic and it is. I. Love. This. Pillow. Case. Softer with each wash. Better over time. Worth the investment.

Kirsten Z. - Verified Buyer
9/5/2022
I love the Design and color.

Unfortunately for me it pilled right away and had a lot of lint. I’m also not the biggest linen person I’ve learned but otherwise was heart broken because the bone color is stunnnnning

Dahlia G. - Verified Buyer
8/24/2022
Linen pillowcases

Love the color and material

Teresa L. - Verified Buyer
8/17/2022
A must have

Linen pillowcase set was exactly what I was looking for. Color is beautiful and fabric is soft yet durable. Would highly recommend

Amanda S. - Verified Buyer
8/12/2022
Linen love

I purchased my first set of linen sheets and pillowcases and I was completely satisfied. They were soft to begin with, wash beautifully and are a dream to sleep on. Highly recommended.

Shirlee B. - Verified Buyer
8/10/2022
This set looks great!

This set looks great!

Maria F. - Verified Buyer
7/28/2022
The most comfortable bedding you will ever own

I had a friend over & we read in bed all day. She said she needs to get some of these sheets. They're cozy without being hot. Understated, but beautiful. Perfect. Perfect, perfect, perfect!

Marissa M. - Verified Buyer
7/27/2022