Skip to main content

Linen Pillowcase Set Reviews

2266 Reviews

5 stars
1571 (69%)
4 stars
173 (8%)
3 stars
175 (8%)
2 stars
186 (8%)
1 star
161 (7%)
Sort
Love my sheets

My favorite bedding.I will never buy any other sheets. Parachute has the best customer service out there.

Kristina B. - Verified Buyer
11/22/2021
Love my sheets!

The linen sheets are warm and comfortable. They arrived on time after a delay with shipping. I’m waiting to see how they hold up after washing.

Janine R. - Verified Buyer
11/18/2021
Happy Customer

Good Product, Good Quality, Good Price, Good Service! What more could I ask?

Barry H. - Verified Buyer
11/16/2021
Perfect

 Perfect

Joni S. - Verified Buyer
11/13/2021
Perfect...exactly what I was looking

Perfect...exactly what I was looking for.

Joni S. - Verified Buyer
11/13/2021
LOVE

The color is gorgeous and exactly what I expected. This is my second duvet from Parachute and as a lover of linen bedding, I am totally impressed with the quality and feel. I’m definitely a loyal fan of Parachute bedding

Toni N. - Verified Buyer
11/12/2021
Amazing pillowcases!

So soft and comfortable! Must have

Jared R. - Verified Buyer
11/11/2021
Love them

We bought linen duvet cover and pillow covers. They are soft and not sticky, perfect for the summer.

Charlene L. - Verified Buyer
11/10/2021
love

love all of our recent parachute bedding

Saundra M. - Verified Buyer
11/9/2021
Exactly the color it appeared to be online!

This sham is not only high quality and soft, it came in the exact color I thought it was going to be and matches my throw pillows perfectly.

Sarah M. - Verified Buyer
11/8/2021