Skip to main content

Linen Fitted Sheet Reviews

1121 Reviews

5 stars
724 (65%)
4 stars
76 (7%)
3 stars
74 (7%)
2 stars
128 (11%)
1 star
119 (11%)
Sort
King size linen sheets

Fantastic quality! I am very happy with this product and would purchase again. Expensive but you get what you pay for.

Yesenia S. - Verified Buyer
9/15/2022
Love!

The color is great, soft to the touch, and has a bit of texture to it which I love.

Carter A. - Verified Buyer
9/11/2022
So soft and the perfect

So soft and the perfect weight. These will be a year round staple in our home.

Landa F. - Verified Buyer
8/23/2022
Love the oversized sheets, easy

Love the oversized sheets, easy to make as a elderly.

Teresa L. - Verified Buyer
8/17/2022
Amazing, as always

Best quality out there! Love our Parachute sheets. Love the natural feel, love the color, love the customer service!

frederick s. - Verified Buyer
8/17/2022
Super soft!

Feels already broken in—perfect because I bought this to replace a fitted linen sheet from RH that got holes! This is softer out of the gate and roomier on the king mattress… yay!

Carey W. - Verified Buyer
8/17/2022
Love these!

I was a little worried - I kept reading that linen sheets are not as soft as regular ones - but we really love them, and they're getting softer with each wash.

Linda S. - Verified Buyer
8/15/2022
Great Sheet!

Got this fitted sheet to replace a pottery barn linen fitted sheet that ripped after 1 year of use. Excellent quality, will be buying the flat sheet soon!

Billy C. - Verified Buyer
8/15/2022
Coziest sleep I've ever had

I don't think words can describe how amazing the linen sheets are. They are SO cozy; not like hotel sheets, but I get in bed and feel like I am sinking into heaven. I've convinced my mom to order and am going back to get the pillowcases. I am happier than I ever thought I could be about linens!!!

Emily R. - Verified Buyer
7/31/2022
Extra big pockets

Great Linen ...washed several times to achieve the softness. Good for a really thick mattress ...mine just isn't thick. Still enjoy the comfort and quality of all there linen products.

Sky J. - Verified Buyer
7/31/2022