Skip to main content

Linen Euro Sham Reviews

102 Reviews

5 stars
80 (78%)
4 stars
6 (6%)
3 stars
3 (3%)
2 stars
7 (7%)
1 star
6 (6%)
Sort
Linen Euro pillowcases

I've purchased these three different times in three different colors to change with the seasons. Beautifully stitched, high quality fabric that only gets softer with each washing which is regularly because I have a dog who lounges where they lay. Stitching has held up beautifully with minimal fading. Fast delivery. Highly recommend.

Deborah K. - Verified Buyer
4/16/2022
Love it

Great sham, quality work and looks great with the bedding

Julia M. - Verified Buyer
2/22/2022
Linen Euro Sham

Love the unique color.

irena g. - Verified Buyer
1/19/2022
Perfect

I have the quilted blanket on my bed and knew I could get the matching color in shams. The look is complete and always...excellent quality.

Rebecca M. - Verified Buyer
12/5/2021
High Quality + Beautiful

These shams are beautiful. Very high quality. Pleased with this purchase.

Tonya M. - Verified Buyer
11/5/2021
Perfect. Soft and stylish

Perfect. Soft and stylish

Chelsea R. - Verified Buyer
11/3/2021
Gorgeous!!

Soft pretty and stylish. Makes the bed look cozy yet cool!!

Janette G. - Verified Buyer
10/28/2021
Best Sheets!

These sheets are the best! Absolutely love them! They are cool when they need to be, and warm when I’m cold. I love them! They are so comfortable and look great!!

MARIA H. - Verified Buyer
10/13/2021
Pillow Case

A special request by the love my life- he needed a comfy pillow case in a masculine color. Done and Done. I like that the color isn't flat and that goes with the lighter colors in the house- even if it's a darker shade.

Alexis Y. - Verified Buyer
9/20/2021
Great quality sham

I bought these when my old linen Euro shams (from another retailer) began to develop holes in the corners. The shams from Parachute are notably softer, yet feel sturdy enough to hold up to weekly washing.

Martha B. - Verified Buyer
7/30/2021