Skip to main content

Linen Euro Sham Reviews

74 Reviews

Average 4.57 stars
5 stars
62 (84%)
4 stars
3 (4%)
3 stars
2 (3%)
2 stars
3 (4%)
1 star
4 (5%)
Sort

Score

Very happy

I was really hesitant about the color as it has a faded quality but I felt the Terra color was too red. The clay turned out to match my wall color exactly which is a tera cotta . I also purchased the duvet cover and pajamas and I am very happy with the size and quality. I bought over sized pillow inserts and I have 2 quilts in the duvet cover because I like fluff.

Janene W. - Verified Buyer
4/18/2021
I love the quality and

I love the quality and the colors

Monica S. - Verified Buyer
4/13/2021
Love this.

Obsessed with this duvet set! one of the comfiest i’ve ever had and 100% worth the money :)

Olivia S. - Verified Buyer
4/6/2021
Top Quality

Love the quality of the linen. Crisp, and Luxe.

D Z. - Verified Buyer
3/31/2021
This color is not only

This color is not only beautiful for fall but year long! We love them with our white bed and blankets.

Alex B. - Verified Buyer
3/25/2021
Love Linen!

I recently purchased parachute’s Surplus linen euro shams. I’m a big fan of linen, texture and Parachute. These were a great purchase. They provide just the right color and texture to showcase my duvet cover and pillow shams, each featuring a large bird of paradise on white sateen foundation. I love to mix up my textures!

Kathryn S. - Verified Buyer
3/24/2021
High quality, wonderful find!

Love these pillow cases!

Olivia M. - Verified Buyer
3/23/2021
Linen euro shams

Beautiful fabric, beautiful color. Fast delivery. These shams are exactly what I expected, high quality linen, well fitting covers for my loose pillows that adorn my industrial loft sofa/bed. I was prompted to order two more in charcoal to complete the look. I’ll send pics when they have arrived.

Deborah K. - Verified Buyer
2/27/2021
Great

 Great

Deborah F. - Verified Buyer
2/5/2021
Great product! I love ALL

Great product! I love ALL the Parachute items I received! They are beautiful and so soft! Makes me want to stay in bed.....

Debbie S. - Verified Buyer
1/12/2021