Skip to main content

Linen Duvet Cover Reviews

1282 Reviews

5 stars
952 (74%)
4 stars
93 (7%)
3 stars
99 (8%)
2 stars
67 (5%)
1 star
71 (6%)
Sort
Love it!!!

Love it!!!

Amy M. - Verified Buyer
10/8/2021
So lovely

This duvet cover is elegant, beautiful, and well-made. I shopped around a bit before choosing this brand and color. So glad I landed on Parachute. I am 100% pleased with this purchase.

Tonya M. - Verified Buyer
10/3/2021
LOVE IT!

It’s a must to complement the bedding blanket…

Rita H. - Verified Buyer
10/2/2021
Beautiful color yet casual

Amazing. Lightweight but warm and cozy

Stephanie m. - Verified Buyer
10/1/2021
First Parachute purchase

I am so happy with my blue linen Parachute duvet cover. What an amazing company! Quality is first rate..well made and cozy. Do not hesitate to buy. I’m hooked!

Katie G. - Verified Buyer
9/28/2021
Beautiful

I got this sham set in the clay color which is gorgeous. The linen is soft and comfortable. A wonderful addition to our bedding :) !

Elise M. - Verified Buyer
9/27/2021
Sooo comfy

Sooo comfy

Christina L. - Verified Buyer
9/27/2021
LOVE it!

The White Linen Duvet Cover that is gracing our bed is perfect in every way: perfect weight, texture, drape, closure, elegance. Thank you making such a timeless product!

Laurel S. - Verified Buyer
9/27/2021
Nice color, material feels great

Nice color, material feels great

Claire B. - Verified Buyer
9/24/2021
High Quality Shams

Well priced for such well made. Luxurious shams. So happy I purchased them. I’ll definitely be back.

Mei G. - Verified Buyer
9/22/2021