Skip to main content

Linen Duvet Cover Reviews

16 Reviews

5 stars
11 (69%)
4 stars
2 (13%)
3 stars
2 (13%)
2 stars
1 (6%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Great color

love this color and the linen feels great

Erik K. - Verified Buyer
7/13/2022
So soft and comfy like

So soft and comfy like a big hug.

Lenore S. - Verified Buyer
7/2/2022
Love our new Linen Duvet Cover

We are so happy with the linen duvet cover. We now have the pillow cases, linen sheets and duvet cover. They’re not only beautiful, but the most comfortable bedding we’ve ever slept in. Absolutely recommend all the linen bedding.

Jennifer D. - Verified Buyer
6/16/2022
Perfection absolute Perfection

Comfy cozy yet luxurious - we purchased linen duvets in blush, shore and fawn. Compliments from all our guests. Perfect for our beach house

Amalia B. - Verified Buyer
6/16/2022
Oh What A Feeling

It’s real, and it’s spectacular. Like sleeping under a fluffy, warm cloud. Never knew what I was missing.

Kevin R. - Verified Buyer
4/15/2022
So comfy, I don't wanna get out of bed

This is great fabric for hot/warm climates. We also have this linen set in blush. We needed to get another bedding set but unfortunately, they were sold out of blush. Feels good against your skin and I pass out so fast. This makes you want to roll around in your sheets.

Candace N. - Verified Buyer
3/31/2022
Good!

Soft and feels good

Yukiko A. - Verified Buyer
3/13/2022
Great Quality

Would repurchase

Vinessa M. - Verified Buyer
2/26/2022
love it!

love it!

Angela S. - Verified Buyer
12/6/2021
In love!!

I did not expect to like the feel of this cover so much! I no longer use a top sheet and this feels so soft and luxurious. My parents visited and loved it so much they bought the exact linen duvet cover the next morning!

Sara S. - Verified Buyer
9/9/2021