Skip to main content

Linea Cotton Sham Set Reviews

9 Reviews

5 stars
8 (89%)
4 stars
1 (11%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Love them

Love them

Celeste S. - Verified Buyer
6/9/2022
Worth the price

Worth the price! It’s not super soft if that’s what you’re going for, but it’s very cozy. Highly suggest!

Andrea J. - Verified Buyer
6/2/2022
Unbelievable Quantity!

Finally! My wife and I have been looking for good quality linens for about 10 years now. Then we stumbled into Parachute, and our search was over. Unbelievable quality at affordable prices.

Lynn W. - Verified Buyer
5/7/2022
Completely in love with the

Completely in love with the look and quality of the Linea Shams. Well made, comfortable material and looks amazing!

Camille L. - Verified Buyer
12/28/2020
the finishing touch

I paired these with the cream puckered euro sham and the cream percale duvet cover. They add a bit of color and texture. They wash well too. Very happy.

Diane K. - Verified Buyer
12/21/2020
Beautiful Shams

I love these shams and the contrast they provide on my linen bed sheet set. They are soft but durable and the perfect cream/tan color!

Katherine B. - Verified Buyer
12/18/2020
Love Linea...

Ordered Linea shams & quilt in grey. Wanted to give our modern white linen bedding some added texture and contrast. Soft, well made, looks great.

Rebecca H. - Verified Buyer
10/19/2020
So soft and chic

These shams are so soft and look so chic on my bed. I paired them with the Linea coverlet in gray, white sheets and the coal linen quilt. The colors look so good together, Light and fresh with a hint contrast with the black in the Linea and the coal quilt folded at the bottom of the bed.

Meghan F. - Verified Buyer
10/14/2020
Almost perfect

Very nice coverlet and Shams but the shams are a bit large so they look a little droopy even though I have nice large long size pillows.

Inette B. - Verified Buyer
7/19/2021