Skip to main content

Linea Cotton Coverlet Reviews

23 Reviews

5 stars
21 (91%)
4 stars
2 (9%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Perfect summer blanket

After looking at a number of different blankets for warmer months I decided to try this one. Glad I did! Love that it's actually big enough to drape over a king size bed! Also love that it feels heavy but isn't too hot.

Courtney S. - Verified Buyer
6/28/2021
Comfortable during the PNW heatwave

So glad we got this when we did. We wanted something with enough weight to feel like we had something more than a sheet on us, but light enough to not add additional warmth, and this has stood the test :)

Alexandra C. - Verified Buyer
6/27/2021
Perfect summer-weight quilt

Put this on the bed during the June Boston heatwave and it was a welcomed addition. Very soft, good weight but not hot. It has flecks of orange/gold in the creme colored one which matches great with the terracotta vintage blanket! Washed beautifully.

Lauren P. - Verified Buyer
6/24/2021
Coverlet

Love the cover. Looks great on the bed. Very cool for summer.

Lynn G. - Verified Buyer
6/21/2021
The Linea Cotton Coverlet is

The Linea Cotton Coverlet is a great pick for a light summer blanket. It covers while not suffocating. The material feels good against my skin.

Marion J. - Verified Buyer
6/19/2021
Coverlet

Love Love this coverlet. It is so soft, just the right weight. Another great purchase from Parachute!!

Shawn M. - Verified Buyer
6/2/2021
Perfect weight & so soft

This is exactly why I wanted! So many coverlets are bulky or like sheets! This is the perfect weight and so soft and cozy!

Gina D. - Verified Buyer
3/2/2021
Fabulous blanket!

So soft and warm but not too thick. Beautiful in person!

Christy B. - Verified Buyer
2/2/2021
Amazing!

Not as fluffy as I thought it would be, but the quality is amazing! We have pets and a crazy life and this stands up to everything while still being super cozy and comfortable. It’s the perfect warmth and weight - we can’t live without it!

Katie S. - Verified Buyer
1/26/2021
Love it!

Highly recommend this store!

John G. - Verified Buyer
1/14/2021