Skip to main content

Linea Coverlet Reviews

15 Reviews

Average 4.93 stars
5 stars
14 (93%)
4 stars
1 (7%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort

Score

Perfect weight & so soft

This is exactly why I wanted! So many coverlets are bulky or like sheets! This is the perfect weight and so soft and cozy!

Gina D. - Verified Buyer
3/2/2021
Fabulous blanket!

So soft and warm but not too thick. Beautiful in person!

Christy B. - Verified Buyer
2/2/2021
Amazing!

Not as fluffy as I thought it would be, but the quality is amazing! We have pets and a crazy life and this stands up to everything while still being super cozy and comfortable. It’s the perfect warmth and weight - we can’t live without it!

Katie S. - Verified Buyer
1/26/2021
Love it!

Highly recommend this store!

John G. - Verified Buyer
1/14/2021
Nice accent of texture and color

I bought this along with the Linea shams, cream puckered Euro shams and cream percale duvet cover. The Linea pieces have a nice texture and bits of black and white/cream that add just a bit of visual interest. Ultimately decided that the shams and coverlet were too matchy-matchy, so I returned the coverlet but am loving the shams. By the way, the shams wash up nicely.

Diane K. - Verified Buyer
12/28/2020
Great value

Love the texture & weight of this coverlet. Feels like bed linens of my childhood.

Nancy R. - Verified Buyer
12/27/2020
Perfect

This arrived looking and feeling exactly as I expected it to. Has lovely gradation of color and fabric texture throughout. Soft enough to use by itself for a quick nap, light enough to layer over top of our charcoal colored Parachute quilt. My dog likes it too, and it hides her black hair well between washes.

Emily B. - Verified Buyer
12/22/2020
Beautiful and nice weight for SoCal

I am loving the coverlet. It has such beautiful texture that really adds to our bed. The weight is nice for SoCal where you don’t need something too warm.

Kyla K. - Verified Buyer
12/20/2020
Love this Coverlet

I love this coverletl, it's a beautiful neautral white cream with a subtle color. I use it on it's own on warmer nights and layer it as a throw on colder nights.

Hannah - Verified Buyer
11/4/2020
Exactly what we wanted

Color is perfect, size is perfect. It’s long and wide enough to hide the bed frame. The fabric is what I would call more of a knit. It’s a little hard to get straight but once its on it’s beautifully simple.

Janice P. - Verified Buyer
11/2/2020