Skip to main content

Canvas Laundry Hamper Reviews

14 Reviews

5 stars
12 (86%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
2 (14%)
Sort
Functional Accent Piece

This hamper is perfect. It keeps my dirty laundry out of sight and the buttons let me easily move my clothes to the washer/dryer without having to move the entire piece.

Travis P. - Verified Buyer
2/5/2022
Love our laundry hamper!

The canvas hamper is quite nice and worthy of a five star rating!

marta G. - Verified Buyer
1/31/2022
It’s stylish and perfect for

It’s stylish and perfect for my new home

Alexis D. - Verified Buyer
1/5/2022
Great size, super portable

Love this hamper! It's such a classy hamper; super roomy and folds up for easy transport, even when full.

Sherry H. - Verified Buyer
1/2/2022
Perfect hamper

We updated our laundry room by purchasing a grayish washer & dryer thus the old hamper was not a match. BUT …. this canvas hamper was perfect. Our space is small and we feel that this canvas hamper holds more laundry than our old one. The hamper appears to be well made and we like having the top covered.

Marjorie G. - Verified Buyer
12/26/2021
canvas laundry hamper

Such a perfect laundry hamper for a young, first apartment, guy. Sturdy, easy to use and good looking !!

gerry p. - Verified Buyer
12/22/2021
Simply Perfect!

Simply Perfect!

Zahra L. - Verified Buyer
11/13/2021
The chicest hamper

We love this. We wanted something that looked cool while also being utilitarian. It’s perfect.

Cressida R. - Verified Buyer
10/9/2021
Great hamper

Absolutely love the hamper. Really like the clean look and it’s blends in great in my room with the furniture

Paragi S. - Verified Buyer
10/3/2021
Love it!

Love it!

Lisa W. - Verified Buyer
9/16/2021