Skip to main content

Hydrating Hand Cream Reviews

10 Reviews

Average 4.80 stars
5 stars
8 (80%)
4 stars
2 (20%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort

Score

smells amazing!

Osea is my favorite skincare brand and this lotion is fab! Smells wonderful and is emollient without being heavy. Love it!

Sarah M. - Verified Buyer
2/10/2021
Best lotion !

Love the smell and the lotion !

Nexeida N. - Verified Buyer
1/7/2021
Best Hand Cream

Love this hand creme. Super hydrating and healing.

Linda B. - Verified Buyer
12/4/2020
Smells great!

Smells great!

Alexis W. - Verified Buyer
8/12/2020
Hydrating and smell is great but subtle

With all the added hand-washing that is happening, my hands have been so dry. I decided to add this to my cart when purchasing another item and really glad that I did. The cream is thick and takes a minute to soak all the way in but really moisturizes your hands. It leaves a bit of a greasy feel afterwards. Nothing too crazy like the Kiehl’s I have used. The smell is a very subtle citrus. I get head aches easily from potent lotions and soaps, so I was really happy about this. It just leaves your hands feeling fresh and moisturized. Definitely will buy again if available! Oh, and I’m really glad the collab is with a clean brand like Osea. I wouldn't have bought if it weren’t clean.

Lindsay F. - Verified Buyer
6/26/2020
Hand cream

I was in your customer advisory quite sure what to expect. When it arrived it was packed beautifully I love the product. I will shop again. Thank you

Deborah G. - Verified Buyer
6/14/2020
velvety smooth

Using this product from PARACHUTE was wonderful. The lotion is so , luxurious and lemony , it’s relaxing to both the physical and olfactory senses!

Gabi W. - Verified Buyer
1/7/2020
Love

Love the white bottle and clean scent

Jenna
10/29/2019
Love this but..

Love this hand cream! It arrived broken though. The top pump was broken upon arrival. Not wanting to deal with reporting it at the time I ended up ordering another. Aside from that, it’s great!

Paris R. - Verified Buyer
1/9/2021
Nice bottle:-!

I love the bottle. It’s glass with a nice black and white presentation. But the lotion is not as hydrating as expected. The hand soap is though:-)

Diana Y. - Verified Buyer
4/29/2020