Skip to main content

Hooded Baby Towel Reviews

38 Reviews

5 stars
35 (92%)
4 stars
3 (8%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
Best baby towel

Ok, so I’ve not yet wrapped my tiny freshly bathed bundle in this, as I’m still expecting. But it is so soft, the perfect size, and such a great neutral color! Can’t wait to put it to use!!

Kristin F. - Verified Buyer
9/16/2021
Super soft and beautiful pink

Super soft and beautiful pink color!

Lynsee W. - Verified Buyer
8/13/2021
Double thick and super soft!

This towel is amazing! It’s super thick….feels like it’s doubled. Color is saturated and it’s nice and large. I would absolutely buy this again!

Heather K. - Verified Buyer
7/12/2021
Excellent quality

Excellent quality

Karen H. - Verified Buyer
7/11/2021
Hooded Baby Towel - Worth it!

I’ve purchased the bedding and have loved the quality of it all. So I decided to venture out and purchase the baby bundle of the hooded towel and cloths. They lived up to my expectations of quality and softness! Worth it to spend the money and wrap my baby up in this beautiful towel. I love how pure white they are as well.

Marissa B. - Verified Buyer
7/6/2021
Perfect!

Couldn't be happier, just prefect!

Sean M. - Verified Buyer
7/1/2021
Best baby towel

I purchased a couple of baby towels before this one and they were so scratchy and thin. This one is plush and soft my baby loves it

Mariana S. - Verified Buyer
6/24/2021
So soft and luxurious

This towel is lovely and size is great for long use as baby grows

Susan L. - Verified Buyer
6/4/2021
Love this for my baby!

I thought hooded towels would be overrated but I really do love the plushy feeling of this towel. My baby loves it warm and toasty after her bath!

Janice C. - Verified Buyer
3/7/2021
Hooded baby towel

Love it! Thick and soft! Highly recommend!

Lori C. - Verified Buyer
1/15/2021