Skip to main content

Honeycomb Duvet Cover Set Reviews

46 Reviews

5 stars
31 (67%)
4 stars
4 (9%)
3 stars
4 (9%)
2 stars
5 (11%)
1 star
2 (4%)
Sort
Duvets

I love my Honeycomb duvet set! So soft and comfy… Will be ordering more in the future…. Great customer service!

joan m. - Verified Buyer
3/22/2022
My Favorite Bedding!

This is amazing, love the soft inner linen side and the surface adds nice texture to the bed.

Jeremy C. - Verified Buyer
2/23/2022
So soft

We love it

Laura V. - Verified Buyer
1/7/2022
Love this Duvet Set

Looks great and washes so well!

Susan M. - Verified Buyer
1/3/2022
Beautiful

Love everything Parachute. Quality and manufacturing are highest quality. This duvet (black/grey) is gorgeous. I might look to get it in the lighter cream as well.

Patricia W. - Verified Buyer
12/30/2021
Great Duvet with texture!

Love the texture and color of the duvet. So soft and a beautiful neutral that coordinates with a boho bedroom.

Dotti B. - Verified Buyer
10/30/2021
Love it

This duvet matches my room nicely. Super nice quality, arrived fast. 👍🏼

Neil G. - Verified Buyer
8/14/2021
Perfect!

Perfection! Just what I was looking for for my balinese treehouse inspired home and canopy bed! ❤️

Ashly G. - Verified Buyer
7/19/2021
Great product

Was really looking forward to having this. The fabrics are very comfortable . Only downside was the cross hatching was pulling a bit. I choose to exchange it due to concerns with durability. I really loved it though. Was told its normal to pull a bit here and there. Customer service was excellent and I exchanged it for a different material at no extra cost. I will purchase more products from Parachute based solely on their customer service (anyone can make nice bedding).

Matt G. - Verified Buyer
7/13/2021
Texture and style

Love the black and natural textural combination. Pairs well with a black linen bedskirt and natural wood (sweet gum), live edge, headboard. Worth the 2 month wait!

Cindy S. - Verified Buyer
6/24/2021