Skip to main content

Honeycomb Duvet Cover Set Reviews

33 Reviews

5 stars
25 (76%)
4 stars
3 (9%)
3 stars
2 (6%)
2 stars
2 (6%)
1 star
1 (3%)
Sort
Love it

This duvet matches my room nicely. Super nice quality, arrived fast. 👍🏼

Neil G. - Verified Buyer
8/14/2021
Perfect!

Perfection! Just what I was looking for for my balinese treehouse inspired home and canopy bed! ❤️

Ashly G. - Verified Buyer
7/19/2021
Great product

Was really looking forward to having this. The fabrics are very comfortable . Only downside was the cross hatching was pulling a bit. I choose to exchange it due to concerns with durability. I really loved it though. Was told its normal to pull a bit here and there. Customer service was excellent and I exchanged it for a different material at no extra cost. I will purchase more products from Parachute based solely on their customer service (anyone can make nice bedding).

Matt G. - Verified Buyer
7/13/2021
Texture and style

Love the black and natural textural combination. Pairs well with a black linen bedskirt and natural wood (sweet gum), live edge, headboard. Worth the 2 month wait!

Cindy S. - Verified Buyer
6/24/2021
Dream set

When I saw this set I immediately knew it had been everything I was looking for. It's elegant and clearly very well made. The waffling is soft but sturdy, and looks great on our bed. This was our first Parachute purchase and we plan to make more.

Alex N. - Verified Buyer
1/6/2021
Looks good, feels good!

Looks good, feels good!

Christina W. - Verified Buyer
1/4/2021
A dream!

Love the sheets. Perfectly cozy and perfectly cool.

Stephanie A. - Verified Buyer
12/29/2020
So happy with this purchase

Absolutely love this duvet cover set. I do wish the darker color had been in stock but I'm loving the natural color that I got. Makes me feel like an actual adult :)

Elizabeth C. - Verified Buyer
12/22/2020
Cozy and good vibes

Love the texture -- gives it light while also being cozy. Feels soft and also like it will hold up. I absolutely love it.

Laura H. - Verified Buyer
12/20/2020
Heaven

Love the texture and quality!

Katharine H. - Verified Buyer
12/19/2020