Skip to main content

Heathered Towels Reviews

84 Reviews

5 stars
51 (61%)
4 stars
8 (10%)
3 stars
9 (11%)
2 stars
9 (11%)
1 star
7 (8%)
Sort
so soft

I am very picky and I love these towels. Big and fluffy without being heavy and feels very nice quality! I like the way the fibers are woven in too, I feel like it doesn't irritate my skin and hair the way other towels do.

Julia G. - Verified Buyer
11/23/2020
Finally purchased after eying for 6 months

Soft, cozy, and huge. These are an amazing addition to a comfy routine.

Catherine S. - Verified Buyer
11/9/2020
Beautiful cozy bath towels

Beautiful cozy bath towels

Carole S. - Verified Buyer
11/7/2020
Great

 Great

Rossella B. - Verified Buyer
10/23/2020
Super Soft

This towel is soft, looks good in the bathroom, and it’s big enough to dry a family of 5

Nicolas R. - Verified Buyer
10/16/2020
Awesome

These are great. Lush, large, attractive. If you ever thought, “oh yeah, I’d love a massive, comfy towel to fall into”… do yourself a favor, just do it.

James C. - Verified Buyer
10/2/2020
Heathered Towels are GREAT!

Soft, luxe and rich color!

Glen L. - Verified Buyer
9/16/2020
I bought these for my husband

I bought these for my husband but my hands keep automatically grabbing them after a shower. They NEED them!!! So soft, the color is gorgeous, and the texture is so unique.

Jennifer D. - Verified Buyer
8/28/2020
Great Quality, Perfect size for a Giant!

The heathered bath sheet is superb. I would buy this again, except I think they're out of stock now.

Definite - Verified Buyer
7/16/2020
Incredible, wished I had purchased them sooner

My husband is 6’5, and these are the first towels that he’s felt truly wrapped in! Beautiful texture, color and absorbency. 10/10!!

Bailey W. - Verified Buyer
7/1/2020