Skip to main content

Heathered Percale Pillowcase Set Reviews

13 Reviews

5 stars
8 (62%)
4 stars
1 (8%)
3 stars
3 (23%)
2 stars
1 (8%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
So comfortable and wonderfully cool!

So comfortable and wonderfully cool!

Calli O. - Verified Buyer
1/5/2021
Heathered is the Best

Love these sheets but they have been discontinued. Warm in the winter-cool in the summer-just the right texture. And the heatheredness of them makes them a great fit for my rustic decor. Please bring them back - I only have 2 sets. The light blue is so pretty I'm trying to do a paint color match.

Kathleen R. - Verified Buyer
8/14/2020
So soft

Love the quality and softness Will love these for years

Doug K. - Verified Buyer
5/25/2020
Just a little extra softness makes these super wonderful

I held off on buying these, but glad I added them to the mix. The brushed cotton is a little softer and a really nice addition to the still-cool temps of spring.

Cole J. - Verified Buyer
4/10/2020
I love them

I love them

Jason R. - Verified Buyer
11/3/2018
Beauty and Comfort

Absolutely love my pillowcases and sheet. The color is gorgeous and the sheets feel fabulous. Will definitely not be my last purchase!!

Aundrea F. - Verified Buyer
9/17/2018
Very soft and comfortable. We

Very soft and comfortable. We love it!

Allison C. - Verified Buyer
8/22/2018
Love the color!

Thank you for quality site photos. They look exactly as pictured!!

Megan K. - Verified Buyer
5/7/2018
Minus the back close I love these pillow cases

The only thing that I don't love about these pillow cases is the back close. The back close only make one side of the pillow case usable and it frequently wrinkles and bunches so it's not flush with the pillow. Regardless, this is my second pair of pillow cases because they're a pleasure to sleep on and they look great.

Amanda D. - Verified Buyer
12/19/2018
I like the pillowcases I don't love the stitching.

One of my pillowcases the stitching has come undone in 2 places on the pillowcase. I don't know if this is a fluke or if I should be concerned. I like the fabric and I like the design of the pillowcases.

Matthew D. - Verified Buyer
5/27/2020