Skip to main content

Heathered Bath Rug Reviews

30 Reviews

5 stars
28 (93%)
4 stars
1 (3%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
1 (3%)
Sort
Great bath rug

I love this rug. It stays put, and feels great. Little pricey for what it is, but glad I bought it.

Ann B. - Verified Buyer
8/21/2020
Great bath rug;

Super soft and looks beautiful. I love sinking my feet into this in the morning.

K.G. - Verified Buyer
7/8/2020
Great Bath Rug

For me, bath rugs have always been a necessity that never worked that well or looked that good. I got this rug on sale and it works great. It's very absorbent and is really good looking.

Susan F. - Verified Buyer
7/4/2020
Beautiful bath rug

Parachute products are always the highest quality. This rug is extra soft and feels great on your feet

Dodi J. - Verified Buyer
6/30/2020
Bath rug

I believe it’s great quality Very soft Very glad I bought this on a whim

Doug K. - Verified Buyer
5/25/2020
Heathered bath rug

It is excellent in all ways — comfort, color, wearability. I would only wish that it was available in a greater variety of colors, not only brown and white. If it were, I would buy at least two more versions.

Albert R. - Verified Buyer
5/10/2020
Love it. Very well made.

Love it. Very well made. That's why I buy from parachute.

Anita H. - Verified Buyer
4/11/2020
Nice!

 Nice!

Rayne H. - Verified Buyer
3/24/2020
Bath Mat

I needed a bathmat for our guest bath and since I love every product I have from Parachute I ordered the Heathered Bath Rug, it stands up like all their other products! Super soft, quality made. Ordering a couple of towels today!!

Shawn M. - Verified Buyer
2/7/2020
Perfect bathmat, I'm buying 2

Soft, thick, but not too heavy or dense. I like this item so much I'm buying another for when the first is in the laundry.

Kevin F. - Verified Buyer
1/18/2020