Skip to main content

Geo Printed Percale Top Sheet Reviews

20 Reviews

5 stars
17 (85%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
2 (10%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
1 (5%)
Great

 Great

Lois W. - Verified Buyer
09/19/2022
Just buy them already

If you are on the fence, try a bottom sheet get the best sleep of your life. Then buy more.

Brooke F. - Verified Buyer
09/13/2022
Great feel

We love them

Bret A. - Verified Buyer
09/03/2022
Excellent Sheet

This sheet breathes well and is great for hot sleepers. It gets more comfortable with each weekly wash.

Todd E. - Verified Buyer
08/03/2022
Percale love

It’s my first percale sheet. Love it so far. It feels cooler on warm nights. We’ve only washed it once so it still feels rough, hoping it’ll get softer after a couple more washes.

Nadia D. - Verified Buyer
07/30/2022
High quality bedding

Love the look and comfort of this printed sheet set. Top sheet is generously sized and high quality.

Rachel G. - Verified Buyer
07/30/2022
Absolutely love it!

I love the feel… crisp and fresh

Pinki K. - Verified Buyer
07/05/2022
Percale!!

I love parachute percale. Crisp but still soft. I don’t need to iron anything and they’re great to sleep on in the summer.

IRIS K. - Verified Buyer
07/01/2022
Sheet set

I bought these as a set, although they are sold separately. The cost of sheets seemed high to me so I got them on Clearance and fortunately there were a couple of choices in the material blend I was looking for. This was my first purchase and I was skeptical, however, these sheets are really comfortable, soft and cool yet durable. They wash well. I would buy again.

Janice B. - Verified Buyer
06/30/2022
Percale

Excellent sheets. Just the right amount of crispness/softness. One hot sleeper & one cold sleeper approved; perfect combo.

Christopher B. - Verified Buyer
03/27/2022