Skip to main content

Geo Printed Percale Fitted Sheet Reviews

30 Reviews

5 stars
24 (80%)
4 stars
2 (7%)
3 stars
1 (3%)
2 stars
3 (10%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Perfect beyond words

I have never in my entire life felt sheets like this before. I saved up for months to get these, and I am beyond happy that I did. Not only are these the most comfortable sheets I have ever owned, they have a pleasant minimal design that could go with any sort of bedroom. 5 star quality!

jamie c. - Verified Buyer
10/04/2022
I love it

I love it

Seyda O. - Verified Buyer
10/03/2022
Happy sheeter

Snagged these Percale Fitted Sheets on at a major discount and we’re really happy with the quality. I love climbing into bed and seeing the print. Feels and looks cozy.

PEGAH P. - Verified Buyer
09/26/2022
Great

 Great

Lois W. - Verified Buyer
09/19/2022
sheets

These sheets are very nice. When i put them on my bed and my skin first touched them, i was like "holy sheet!". It was a great joke that my whole family enjoyed. I've told my friends about the joke and they all agree, it was a great joke. My social status and self esteem is at an all time high, and i have the Paruchute fitted sheet to thank.

Joseph H. - Verified Buyer
09/04/2022
Great feel

Love them

Bret A. - Verified Buyer
09/03/2022
More cooling than my cooling sheets

Love these and everything from parachute. They’re cool and crisp and better than a luxury hotel.

Melissa B. - Verified Buyer
08/04/2022
Great Sheets

This sheet breathes well and is great for hot sleepers. It gets more comfortable with each weekly wash.

Todd E. - Verified Buyer
08/03/2022
Make more printed sheets!

Super happy with these sheets. I got the bone color which is subtle and stylish. They don’t get hot which is also nice. Bottom sheet is generously sized so you don’t have to battle with it whenever you make the bed. Would love to see more prints in Parachute bedding!

Rachel G. - Verified Buyer
07/30/2022
Absolutely love it!

It’s nice, crisp and fresh. I loved the feel.

Pinki K. - Verified Buyer
07/05/2022