Skip to main content

Geo Printed Percale Fitted Sheet Reviews

18 Reviews

5 stars
13 (72%)
4 stars
2 (11%)
3 stars
0 (0%)
2 stars
3 (17%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Sort
So far it's great!

I've had the Parachute Linen sheets for about a year. I live in Texas and it gets super hot in the summer. My boyfriend complained that it was impossible to sleep with the linen sheets so I figured I'd try the Percale option. We've definitely noticed how much lighter the sheets are! I recommended these for hot sleepers.

Maria S. - Verified Buyer
6/6/2022
Best sheets I’ve ever owned,

Best sheets I’ve ever owned, so comfy.

Christina O. - Verified Buyer
5/22/2022
The precale sheets are very

The precale sheets are very cool and soft , much different to my linen ones. I am excited to use them for the summer!

Julie W. - Verified Buyer
5/3/2022
Fitted percale sheet

Fitted sheet stays in mattress. Very comfy sheets. Will never buy any other sheets.

Paula L. - Verified Buyer
4/15/2022
cool + comfy

lovely, cool, and comfortable sheets. love that I can buy items separately.

Audrey B. - Verified Buyer
4/8/2022
Fit great, even with a

Fit great, even with a 2" gel topper.

Christopher B. - Verified Buyer
3/27/2022
Geo Printed Percale Sheets

At first I wasn't sure but after sleeping on them I really like them. The sheets are very nice, crisp yet soft and the colors go well with any decor.

Marian D. - Verified Buyer
2/13/2022
Love it

My favorite bedding, by far. Superior quality

Marina s. - Verified Buyer
2/1/2022
Perfect Sheets

Put on these beautiful sheets with a subtle pattern. Crisp ,cool, yet not rough , very smooth. I'm sure that with washing they will get softer and softer.. Also I've put extra layers of foam on my mattress and it's very deep but these sheets fit perfectly .

jerry b. - Verified Buyer
1/2/2022
The perfect print

I love this pattern! They perfectly compliment the linen rust colored duvet that we also purchased. I’m a cold sleeper and my fiancé is a warm sleeper and we’re both happy!

Carley U. - Verified Buyer
12/26/2021