Skip to main content

Geo Flatweave Rug Reviews

14 Reviews

5 stars
13 (93%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
1 (7%)
2 stars
0 (0%)
1 star
0 (0%)
Cute little accent piece.

Cute little accent piece.

Catherine V. - Verified Buyer
04/23/2021
Beautiful!

Great quality and beautiful color. Product matches description exactly. Using it as a wall hanging. Another great Parachute item!

Mary K. - Verified Buyer
04/13/2021
Love these matts

I got 2 of these for my bathroom. They look amazing and so far everyone loves them, including my husband.

Janet L. - Verified Buyer
04/06/2021
Great design

I love this rug. It works perfectly in my family room. It looks to be well made

Marilyn L. - Verified Buyer
03/31/2021
Cute rug!

This rug was a perfect addition to my entry way! The colors are exactly what I wanted. It’s thin enough to fit under the door, but a little thicker to feel substantial. You know? My only complaint, which is so small because I also haven’t attempted to fix it, is it still has the fold marks from shipping. I was hoping it would flatten itself out.

Emily H. - Verified Buyer
03/22/2021
great looking accent rug

Not too flimsy, perfect in front of sink.

Laurie L. - Verified Buyer
03/09/2021
So beautiful!

I love love love this rug . The colors are so vibrant and the rug is very well-made. I get so many compliments every time someone comes over.

Lisa R. - Verified Buyer
03/05/2021
Perfect little bedside rug!

Perfect little bedside rug!

Rebecca H. - Verified Buyer
01/23/2021
Great quality!

This rug looks great and is very well made. Everything I have bought from parachute has been amazing quality.

Stacie K. - Verified Buyer
01/07/2021
I do love the quality and simplicity of this quality rug

I use it as a mat at the door for my shoes…love it

Kathryn S. - Verified Buyer
12/15/2020